Sign up! Waking Dreams Secret Mixter
Home » People » Speck » "My Future Nothing"

My Future Nothing

uploaded: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 @ 4:12 AM
FeaturingStefan Kartenberg, reiswerk, Apoxode, Mr_Yesterday, HEKTOR THILLET, soundtails
Recommends (15)
Thanks to:
Stefan Kartenberg - beats and guitar
reiswerk - beats, bass, trombone
Apoxode - bass synth
Mr_Yesterday - vocals
HEKTOR(why are you shouting?)THILLET - vocals
and Soundtails provides a very cool synth guitar fx’d sound he called Overtone Dominance, which is no longer up for me to attribute

"My Future Nothing"
by Speck

2019 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.