Branching Out Secret Mixter
skip
Home » Forums » Announcements » Save the Date for MixterPlus Zoom Sep 3

Save the Date for MixterPlus Zoom Sep 3

Snowflake
admin
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 27, 2023 @ 5:44 PM


Hey Mixters!

Save Sunday, September 3 at 5pm GMT (6p London, 1p NYC, 10a LA) for a live Zoom session. To join us email admins to RSVP and we’ll send you the link. The session will be shared later on the MixterPlus YouTube channel.

In the Zoom, we’ll announce our new event called Soundtracks: Take 1, update you on added features at Mixter.plus, and share more about new opportunities for our music.

RSVP to join the session, but if you can’t make it, we’ll update you here.

See you soon!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 28, 2023 @ 11:42 AM
I’m looking forward to seeing everyone!
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 30, 2023 @ 10:20 AM
I heard about this initiative in the last zoom, and have a project ready to go.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sat, Sep 2, 2023 @ 11:02 AM
Yay! Can’t wait to hear!
Beluga Ten
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 2, 2023 @ 9:35 AM
I’m not able to make it on Sunday, but this sounds exciting! Can’t wait to hear what’s in store.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sat, Sep 2, 2023 @ 11:03 AM
Looking forward to your creative collaboration!