Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Home » People » raja_ffm » Kaba » Reviews

Reviews for "Kaba"

Kaba
by raja_ffm
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jul 9, 2023 @ 4:31 AM
Play Kaba

Uses samples from:

 
Zenboy1955
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 9, 2023 @ 5:22 PM
Whooowee! This is good. Really good! The power chord guitar gave me goosebumps. Contemporary and polished.
 
.
permalink   raja_ffm Sun, Jul 16, 2023 @ 3:33 PM
Thanks for your kind review!
mwic
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 9, 2023 @ 9:02 PM
Okay raja, you’ve been here longer than I have, time to upload an avatar image ;)

This is peppier and some parts are poppier than my usual musical diet, but I still love it. Feel-good vibes with really creative breaks and touches.
 
.
permalink   raja_ffm Sun, Jul 16, 2023 @ 3:33 PM
Thanks for your kind review!
SO SHA
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 15, 2023 @ 8:31 AM
Hi @raja_ffm! What a composition, what a remix! I couldn’t have imagined it to be in this vibe, this energetic space - and I’m enjoying this creativity! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your talents. xx Woohoo! Shall we use this as an official remix? Heheheheeeee x
 
.
permalink   raja_ffm Sun, Jul 16, 2023 @ 3:32 PM
Hi So Sha! Thanks a lot for your review. But I didn’t change much of the structure and only added some flavours. It is your composition and the perfect recording, which makes the song work. Sure you can use it as an official remix. Do you need a wav or flac file?
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 18, 2023 @ 5:38 AM
Awesome, energetic mix. The guitars take this song into such a cool direction.
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 8:42 PM
This is to inform you your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world on the pop/rock/other channel. Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way. This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station. Greetz Frank.