Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
punk_cuadecuc:

punk_cuadecuc

gerra
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (1)
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 @ 2:55 PM
Play gerra

Samples are used in:

 
enrampades
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (2)
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 @ 11:24 AM
 
planeador de escombreries
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (3)
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 3:49 AM

Uses samples from:

 
escombreries
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (1)
Sun, Nov 22, 2015 @ 10:46 AM
 
son
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (3)
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 @ 1:41 PM
Play son
 
paté
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (5)
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 @ 1:00 PM
Play paté

Samples are used in:

 
sonic_percusion
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (4)
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 @ 11:52 PM

Samples are used in:

 
recursive
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (1)
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 @ 2:30 AM
 
LapBow
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (2)
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 @ 11:00 AM
 
laz0
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (2)
Sun, Sep 20, 2015 @ 2:21 AM
Play laz0
 
pandora
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (2)
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 @ 11:50 PM
 
175
by punk_cuadecuc
Recommends (1)
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 @ 2:20 PM
Play 175
 
<<< Back Viewing 25 through 36 of 80 More >>>