Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip
jacindae:

Reviews left for jacindae

Sun, Dec 11 7:50 AM ti_xu_art review of glitchy-glitchy by jacindae
Hi! I find your music really cool and have used it in my animation. It's a tiny ...
Sun, May 4 7:08 AM robwalkerpoet review of The Souls of Insects by jacindae
Yeah - Like Deb I can't believe that this has been on ccmixter for almost 5 year...
Sun, May 4 6:13 AM debbizo review of The Souls of Insects by jacindae
Wow, this is beautiful! How could I have missed it for so long?
Sun, Feb 24 10:45 AM TheDICE review of Uh-oh... by jacindae
This song is beautiful :) and great perfomance.
Sun, Dec 30 8:23 AM apophysia review of The White Cube (Kyrie Eleison) by jacindae
It's beautiful!! We hear amazing voice, but the organs, drums, whistles, all in ...
Thu, Oct 18 4:58 AM RizKeyG review of Strange Marionette by jacindae
AMAZING
Sat, Nov 5 5:16 AM Abstract Audio review of Strange Marionette by jacindae
No need for a remix what great song!!
Sun, Jun 19 4:55 PM Snowflake review of 1, 2, 3 by jacindae
not sure how i missed this but this is freakin brilliant. real artistry jacinda ...
Sat, Jun 18 12:31 PM 7OOP3D review of 1, 2, 3 by jacindae
Your voice is absolutely haunting on this one, makes us shake & shiver! Thanks s...
Fri, Jun 3 5:29 PM debbizo review of 1, 2, 3 by jacindae
Love your vocal flexibility!
Tue, May 10 9:20 AM Zapac review of wonderful dream by jacindae
Brilliant lyrics, brilliant song. I agree with Urmymuse, you are an artist, who ...
Sat, May 7 10:08 PM Papa_Zulu review of Strange Marionette by jacindae
Amazing, remix up soon :o)
Viewing 1 through 12 of 151 More >>>