skip
DNA:

Reviews left for DNA

Thu, Jul 2 4:33 PM screamish review of ANA (DNA REMIX) by DNA
hey, nice. Very nice!!!!!
Mon, May 12 10:43 AM altenArmin review of ANA (DNA REMIX) by DNA
Yes man!
Wed, Apr 25 4:07 PM nitalisten review of ANA (DNA REMIX) by DNA
Unbelievably catchy!
Fri, Mar 9 2:47 AM Johannes Ahlberg review of ANA (DNA REMIX) by DNA
Cool!
Sat, Feb 24 6:51 PM sankey review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
clever take on 3/4 time sexy vocal nice production totally works why is it e...
Mon, Nov 13 3:51 PM aenygma review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
wow! the music complements the vocals really well, esp. with the waltz arrangeme...
Sat, Oct 28 12:28 AM tkdsky review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
wow very nice
Thu, Oct 26 2:37 PM Vidian review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
Hey, This is one of my favorite songs on CCmixer. I am a film student in Vanco...
Mon, Oct 23 1:33 AM Ascension review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
Superb. 5.
Sun, Oct 22 4:52 PM accousticRyan review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
my gosh this is one of the coolest remixes here. I love the waltz feel. It's g...
Thu, Oct 12 1:04 AM ztutz review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
Besides the great arrangement, you've done a great job of adding tasteful detail...
Fri, Oct 6 5:21 PM norelpref review of Ophelia's Song (DNA Remix) by DNA
Trip hop in 6? Okay. This has a "cabaret" feel to it as well. Marvelous.
Viewing 1 through 12 of 17 More >>>