Home » People » Speck » "There Is Love"

There Is Love

uploaded: Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 3:16 AM
Featuring7OOP3D, Calyman, Bluemillenium, Siobhan Dakay, Mr_Yesterday, reiswerk, Apoxode, SackJo22
Recommends (14)
A mix of samples that were uploaded with the Snow And Sleet Secret Mixter mixes.

Thanks to:
700P3D - beats, bells, strings and pad
Calyman - bass
Apoxode - beats
Mr_Yesterday - drums and sax
Siobhan Dakay - bells, horns, toy piano and trombone
Bluemillenium - bells, harmonica and synth
reiswerk - beats, bells and horns
SackJo22 - vocals

"There Is Love"
by Speck

2018 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Noncommercial Sampling Plus

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.