Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Home » Forums » Pluggy Plugs » Regular NINJAM sessions

Regular NINJAM sessions

bangcorrupt
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 10:18 AM
Had a good jam with Martin Cee (softmartin) last week. It would be cool to make this a regular jam session. I’ll be running beats from 7pm UTC every Wednesday, everyone is welcome to join. If another time is more convenient, let me know.

The NINJAM server is available 24/7:

bangcorrupt.eu.org:2049

Listen to last week’s jam here.
Martin Cee (softmartin)
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 4:12 AM
WEDNESDAY 7pm UTC
that is
05:00 in Sydney,Australia
12:00 in Los Angeles
15:00 in Ottawa or New York
21:00 in France or in the Federal Republic

Last week we were two jammers, would be great to be more!
Best, Martin
bangcorrupt
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 15, 2020 @ 5:51 AM
I’ve set up an Icecast server broadcasting the NINJAM session. Just play one of these files in your favourite media player:

bangcorrupt_ninjam.m3u

bangcorrupt_ninjam.xspf