inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » unreal_dm » Tell Somebody » Reviews

Reviews for "Tell Somebody"

Tell Somebody
by unreal_dm
Recommends (25)
Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 8:04 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 8:07 AM
You really caught the old soul feeling I was going for here… it has a great 1969-1970 treatment to it that I aimed for in my own part of this.

Nice jamming with you again. :)
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 8:21 AM
Thanks Admiral,


Always a pleasure to play along with one of your songs. I could have sworn I’d remixed this at the time but anyway better late…..
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 8:15 AM
Feels like I was flippin’ through the radio stations… and hung out on this one wondering who was playin’… Awesome remix, Unreal. Well-written song, Admiral.
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 8:24 AM
Thanks Mind Map That!,
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 9:42 AM
absolutdeadnutsperfecthitrecordproduction. 100 with a bullet!
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 7:22 AM
Thanks Panu,
Supercollide
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 10:59 AM
Excellent Work!
I agree with the whole radio channel scanning thing lol
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 7:23 AM
Thanks ReznorIsTalent,
murat ses
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 12:01 PM
One more BRAVISSIMO :)
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 7:23 AM
Thanks murat ses,
Scomber
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 10:55 PM
Unreal Unreal.
Just wondering why you rarely post a drum track? To me, those cheeky little shuffles and rolls are an integral part of your sound particularly with your rhythmic approach to the pellas.
You’re a hit machine mate
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 7:32 AM
I try to put parts in the stems done specifically for the track, if it’s a sample/instrument track I’ll include all the files. I did upload a selection of drum tracks I was about to say a couple of weeks ago but it was four months, I need to get a slower clock, thanks for the review Gary much appreciated.
CSoul
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 20, 2011 @ 3:21 AM
As a beautiful song , my favorite but i ldidn’t listen for a long time.When i listened , I felt like listenning to wistful.Very nice track UnrealDm , congrats
peace
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 7:23 AM
Thanks CSoul,
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 20, 2011 @ 1:20 PM
perfectly put together Bravo!
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 7:24 AM
Thanks SackJo,
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 23, 2011 @ 10:22 PM
Captured a great rock vibe from the early late 60s and 70s, DM
 
.
permalink   unreal_dm Tue, Jul 26, 2011 @ 7:59 AM
Thanks texasradiofish,