Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » Stab » Android Battles » Reviews

Reviews for "Android Battles"

Android Battles
by Stab
Recommends (9)
Sun, Sep 17, 2006 @ 6:03 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Uncool Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 25, 2007 @ 10:16 AM
just added to my playlist.

hope you’re still around stab!

any new music? (here or elsewhere)
 
.
permalink   Stab Mon, Mar 26, 2007 @ 10:56 AM
Thank you very much everybody for the feedback. Oh, yes, there is some new stuff I’m working… stay tuned :)
duncan_beattie
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 18, 2006 @ 3:25 AM
Who won?

Utterly amazing drum work here, although the middle section seemed a little too sparse for my ears, the synth pads could do with more depth. Regardless still a 5 star wonder, scene setting and panic fuelled, you have my admiration.
norelpref
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 18, 2006 @ 10:51 PM
Reminiscent of the Pi soundtrack. Love the drums and synth pads. This piece builds nicely towards the end. Love it.
Herewave
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 19, 2006 @ 8:05 PM
You have got to be a professional. Amazing drill ‘n bass if I do say so myself. No complaints at all.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 1, 2006 @ 2:43 PM
Great Drums..Great work.
tacet
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 26, 2007 @ 5:52 PM
Brilliant! :)
§įǷǷƔ�?ʗʯǷ
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2007 @ 8:48 PM
Ever watched the movie “PI”? this the impression I get from this track linking it with “PI”.
Sorry its you, not to take away from you! Great stuff, or patience or creativity maybe insanity.”GREAT”
Matthew
Morr
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 20, 2007 @ 4:05 AM
Hoi F,

How are you…was told to check u out.

Strong stuff m8! Production is very clean and cold which adds to the atmosphere.

Mad editing and stuttering, perhaps a bit too much in places.

Try to use it to enhance the feel, emphasize certain parts of your music. If it goes on too long, the message is lost.

Good work though here. Just keep doing your thing!

EZ

Morr