Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Rhythm » Reviews

Reviews for "Rhythm"

Rhythm
by Snowflake
Recommends (18)
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 6:49 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Apoxode
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @ 9:24 PM
This is astral projection! I can totally imagine how the solar system looks this way, and going back within just makes sense.
I’ve always wondered if the stars and planets were just the atoms of a living being — this proves it :)
Incredible mix! Your balance with 7OOP3D’s track is tight. —Love the dub echoes with your voice, btw!

:)

Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 2:30 AM
Wonderfully expressive, insightful and transportive. And a perfect music match indeed.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 3:54 AM
The miky way is curved, BTW, bent by the gravity of nearby objects. Trivia that this song inspired me to remember. :)

I often dream of traveling out into impossible distances of space, and the words and spacey music definitely lets me close my eyes and picture it.

Except the black hole. Not going there. :)
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @ 3:44 PM
Everything about this is epic, and a beautiful example of the creative at work.

Is it coincidence or cosmic design that when 7OOP3D was here I took them to the Griffith Park Observatory one night to see the city lights and galaxies?

7OOP3D
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 1:56 AM
Wow, this is so deep! Thank you for completing our track.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @ 9:22 AM
Gahhh… I’m blown away by this, Snow. Like, emotionally AND artistically… I’ll be back for another listen… or 10… or 50…
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 19, 2019 @ 3:31 AM
Magnifique !!