Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Eve (Say Yes) » Reviews

Reviews for "Eve (Say Yes)"

Eve (Say Yes)
by Snowflake
Recommends (37)
Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 12:58 PM
 
Vidian
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 1:45 PM
Your spoken words always give me entirely new perspectives on things.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 5:07 PM
thank you Vidian!! i adore you ;)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 4:18 PM
Deep and heavy, indeed. It can be felt on the sound of your voice… amazing how this can make me teary-eyed just minutes after “Big John” inspired a hearty laugh. Thank you for sharing this important piece, Emily. You are so strong… for going there. And you are so inspiring… how you bring us out of the darkness by the end.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 5:08 PM
thank you for the depth of your review. thank you for understanding and being able to “go there” with me. this project is cathartic!! xxx
SackJo22
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 11:55 PM
I was truly relieved when the hope and potential shined through. Beautiful. Powerful. And deeply touching.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Apr 22, 2013 @ 1:51 AM
thank you Susan! you are a sister!
HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 21, 2013 @ 9:37 PM
::ed-picked::
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 8:33 AM
wow. i’m speechless. thank you Hektor. big hug to you. xo
onlymeith
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 22, 2013 @ 3:02 PM
Each and every one of the words are full of feeling.
Thank you.
debbizo
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 23, 2013 @ 6:42 AM
Passionate, heartfelt and so beautifully read. A wonderful turn around to a more positive, hopeful and soul nourishing perspective toward the end.
robwalkerpoet
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 10:30 PM
Beautiful work Emily.
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 6:31 AM
This is serious work Emily!!!! well worth the Ed Pick!!!!
Mr_Yesterday
.
permalink   Thu, May 2, 2013 @ 1:58 PM
Just wanted to say how great this is. It’s grown on me, and each person I play it (or a remix) for breaks out in this great, sly smile when those last four lines are spoken.
 
.
permalink   Mr_Yesterday Sun, Apr 23, 2017 @ 1:41 PM
Did I mention it’s perfect?
Rizkey G
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 5, 2013 @ 5:55 PM
i had to wonder what this sounded like coming from a fembot !