Robot Attack, Site Sluggish
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Extraordinary » Reviews

Reviews for "Extraordinary"

Extraordinary
by Snowflake
Recommends (22)
Fri, Jul 15, 2011 @ 12:09 PM
 
copperhead
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 15, 2011 @ 7:36 PM
Love the dance track you have going here Snowflake. I ended up on the other side of the room while trying to type this lol :) Just one little note that something seemed abrupt. The first time you go to the change coming out of it seems a tad forced. Maybe a drum fill or build up the bass just before it going back to the dance feel. That being That being said, this is nothing less than spectacular!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:24 AM
yea i struggled w that a bit but wont be able to fix for a while. in two arm splints and typing and mousing is arduous! thanks for your nice review :)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 16, 2011 @ 2:49 AM
1-800-fun
uplifting bubbly song
I like happy bubbly music with a strong beat
Nice to hear the retro synth bass with heavy LFO
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:25 AM
that is all Covert! he is the man! i just did the vocals :)
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 16, 2011 @ 7:56 AM
I really like it when one original song leads to another entirely original song. And this is extra-ordinary. :)
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:26 AM
haha! me too. scomber and sassy have written songs on my f ramework so i thought to try it. it is a lot of fun!! power of the mixter :)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 16, 2011 @ 9:41 AM
Fun! Precious! Uplifting! I LOVE how you’ve written these wonderfully positive gifts of dance-tastic-ness for your nieces. Bringing Covert along was a wonderful choice, I can hear Sassygal’s influence. Awesomely fun and touching!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:27 AM
thanks!! you are too kind…it is a good stretch for me :)
Sassygal
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 16, 2011 @ 6:03 PM
Thank you. I was wondering what you were going to do with this. Covert has a real talent. Nice surprise! Sas x
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:28 AM
thanks for the inspiration!!! KISSING is a great track!
septahelix
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 17, 2011 @ 2:58 PM
extraordinary track from an extraordinary artist! thanks snowflake!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:28 AM
thank you :)
floomsound
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 6:28 AM
Nice! Like the production style!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 9:29 AM
thanks - Covert and Sassy get all the credit for the track :)
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 5:20 PM
it’s a hit!
Vidian
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 9, 2011 @ 9:00 AM
WHAT? Why is there no A capella!?!