Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » singerevita » Your Own LIfe » Reviews

Reviews for "Your Own LIfe"

Your Own LIfe
by singerevita
Recommends (12)
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 @ 11:40 PM
 
Apoxode
.
permalink   Tue, Jun 18, 2019 @ 2:01 AM
Well done — upbeat and catchy! You have a wonderful voice — I hope to hear more from you.

If possible, can you upload a version without the reverb?
It’s much easier for us to mix with instruments. Thanks!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Jun 20, 2019 @ 4:14 PM
This is absolutely lovely and inspired! Thank you for sharing! Welcome to ccMixter!

I went ahead and added this song to our current community project. The song theme is perfect and more people will see it this way! (I’m part of the admin team, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions).
 
.
permalink   singerevita Thu, Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:26 PM
Quote: Kara SquareThis is absolutely lovely and inspired! Thank you for sharing! Welcome to ccMixter!

I went ahead and added this song to our current community project. The song theme is perfect and more people will see it this way! (I’m part of the admin team, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions).
Thank you for your review. To tell the truth I am completely disappointed as except this one all of my songs has been removed only because they are complete soundtracks ….. this is an acapella, but all of my other songs are only melodies , and I have no idea why they are removed from here …….
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Fri, Jun 21, 2019 @ 5:07 PM
Please allow me to explain the removal of the other tracks… ccMixter is unlike other music sites in that we are completely interested in collaborating with each other and remixing. For this reason, we do not allow fully mixed tracks to be uploaded by themselves as samples. All sample uploads must include the stems for the song. For example, check out this track by Admiral Bob. When you push play, you’ll hear that it’s a fully mixed track. But if you look at the ‘download’ link on song page, you’ll see that he has included a zip file with the stems (individual song parts) for the song. Here are some tutorials that can help explain some more.

Please let me know if you would like to upload the stems for the songs you posted and I can re-elevate them. I really hope this helps! Let me know if I can be of further assistance.
 
.
permalink   singerevita Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 10:58 AM
Quote: Kara SquareThis is absolutely lovely and inspired! Thank you for sharing! Welcome to ccMixter!

I went ahead and added this song to our current community project. The song theme is perfect and more people will see it this way! (I’m part of the admin team, please feel free to contact me if you have any questions).
Thank you very much ! :-) ♪ Evita
Snowflake
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 10:30 AM
Lovely!
 
.
permalink   singerevita Wed, Jul 3, 2019 @ 10:57 AM
Quote: SnowflakeLovely!

Thank you, dear Snowflake ! Evita ♪
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 1, 2019 @ 9:51 AM
Very unique and beautiful and nice!