Mixing Mode
skip

Reviews for "Callin' The Biz (interlude)"

Callin' The Biz (interlude)
by plurgid
Recommends (3)
Thu, Dec 6, 2007 @ 9:34 AM
 
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 6, 2007 @ 7:08 PM
yes, this is built for a commercial, great instrumental, it really adds feeling to kc’s vocal
 
.
permalink   plurgid Thu, Dec 6, 2007 @ 7:53 PM
thanx for the review!

you guys are right, it does seem to be just right for video. It would be pretty awesome to put together a ccMixter promo or whatever … unfortunately I don’t know a thing about video :-)
 
.
permalink   Analog By Nature Thu, Dec 6, 2007 @ 8:06 PM
lol, same problem. we need a few video editors.
 
.
permalink   duckett Fri, Dec 7, 2007 @ 2:11 AM
Well, we could always stampede over to youtube and bug those fine VJ folks who enjoy incorporating ccmixter tracks for their work… also, southbound cinema and Briareus do video stuff, too..
oldDog
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 6, 2007 @ 12:48 PM
This would make a good ccMixter calling card. As a track in its own right my only complaint is i wanted it to go on longer ;)
duckett
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 6, 2007 @ 6:37 PM
Soothing yet brisk… for some reason I could imagine video footage of a bike messenger going with this (but then again, we all know the cheese fell off my cracker a long time ago)
;)
ditto ditto
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 9, 2007 @ 7:17 AM
Very beautiful. Simple and nice atmosphere. Perfect mix between the voices (excellent)and the guitar..and very nice guitar..