skip

Reviews for "From Morning Till Night (Below Mix)"

From Morning Till Night (Belo...
by EXPIRED MINDS
Recommends (7)
Sun, Jun 26, 2005 @ 12:04 AM
 
EXPIRED MINDS
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 25, 2005 @ 7:40 PM
reviews from acid planet:

10/10: A+nice work. 5.23.2005 @ 8:17am
nice mix. clean. nice vibe. good work. keep it up A+
From: RHOBY. GATINEAU, QC

10/10: Her voice is….! 5.23.2005 @ 7:20am
a Candy to my ears..!! Nice beginin, is a good track ! the structure is superb! this track reminds me a lot of female singers but this track got something special !! I really enjoyed this track ! peace Oru
From: Orutrance Coatzacoalcos,Ver. MEXICO

10/10: ) 5.21.2005 @ 6:49pm
this is a great groove. very smooth, nice vibe. love the vox. i like your work.
From: {darren g. Independence, MO

10/10: dope! 5.21.2005 @ 3:55pm
Ive just started getting more into the ambient style of work……..I love it……this track is very inspiring……very creative………good for you…….Ill think Im going to cheak out some more of you stuff…..
From: Rtex White Rock, BC

10/10: wow. 5.21.2005 @ 3:12pm
This is brilliant, so gentle and deliberate. these distant flutes and whatnot floating off in the soundscape melt the track together nicely. Im in love with this girl’s voice, please tell me they arent just random samps or something. The rhythm in the beat is just as soft as the rest of the track, really nice. Im gonna check the rest of your stuff. Im not campaigning or anything for reviews, just listening and reving. -T
From: Transit South Bend, IN

10/10: Fantastic 5.21.2005 @ 9:45am
very pretty chords backing up the vocals. love the modern world feel. this is a very nice tune. magnatune is a good label. i hope u do well in the contest.
From: Monty Arnold NYC, NY
ASHWAN
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 26, 2005 @ 12:12 AM
YEAH, IT’S MUSICALLY VERY IMPRESSIVE. VERY FULL ON.
GOT TO SAY THOUGH, LDB’S VOCALS SOUND LIKE THEY ARE PART OF ANOTHER TUNE. THEY ARE COMPLETELY OUT OF TIME. IT SOUNDS LIKE YOU KNOW WHAT YOU’RE DOING, SO I AM ASSUMING THIS WAS A CHOICE, BUT FOR ME THEY WOULD SIT BETTER IF THEY WERE THE SAME BPM AS YOUR TUNE HERE.
OVERALL THOUGH, VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER.
ASH
fourstones
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 26, 2005 @ 12:24 AM
reviews from ccMixter:

I don’t know Ash, it totally works for me.

There is something bugging me a tiny bit and I can’t even tell if it’s Beth or a flute but some high shrilly thing distracts me — but I can’t express what a tiny nit this is, just a choice I wouldn’t have made nothing more.

I should also state I’m a long time PX fan, welcome to Mixter, you definitely know how to make an entrance.

Peace,
Victor
(aka Dip Blotter)
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 27, 2005 @ 4:22 PM
pretty good man, i like the melody, and the feel
alberto
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 27, 2005 @ 9:41 PM
really fuul sound track ,love the smooth beat and the armony of the vox cool stuff man !!
LatinSaint
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 7, 2005 @ 7:46 AM
Great JOb X. I like the new wave feel to this.
good luck.
latinsaint
Girlio
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 14, 2005 @ 3:46 PM
Cool version here, kinda Enigma like :o)