Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
Home » People » onlymeith » DCOSS » Reviews

Reviews for "DCOSS"

DCOSS
by onlymeith
Recommends (23)
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 @ 9:28 PM
Play DCOSS
 
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 7, 2018 @ 11:06 PM
Dig the spatial mix on the voices, Meith. Very nice
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 11:54 AM
Thank you very much for the nice review. Voices are two melodic lines and four tracks, each track in a different stereo point, also the different amount of reverb in each track moves away or near.
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 7, 2018 @ 11:39 PM
Sounded both modern and nostalgic to my ears.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 11:55 AM
Thank you very much for listening and reviewing.
Aussens@iter
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 1:50 AM
I like the melancholy in this remix. Very nice and balanced mix!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 11:58 AM
Thank you very much for your words. Yes, maybe the remix is a bit melancholic.
Quarkstar
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 2:06 AM
Thank you for the great remix and going so deep into my samples and tunes, you certainly made it your own and I hope you enjoyed the journey.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Thank you very much for your samples. It has been very satisfying for me to work in this secret mixter.
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 3:10 AM
Great sounding mix and melancholic ambience.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:01 PM
Thank you very much for the review and listening.
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 4:11 AM
Nice build, full sound and dramatic mood.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:02 PM
Thank you very much for your comments.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 8:13 AM
Such beautiful tones and melodies. Your incorporation of the source material is masterful. The rich development of each sound in this mix sings right in my heart. When the percussion enters, the power grows to even another level. This should truly be in films! Your arrangement is sheer perfection. And, the polished professionalism of your mix is truly beautiful. Gorgeous.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:03 PM
Lovely review, thank you very much for the ed pick. I’m glad that you liked it.
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 8:25 AM
Emotional, moving mix .. love it :)
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:04 PM
Thank you very much for listening and review.
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 2:15 PM
So many little bits that lead me in and surprise my ears. Great track!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:05 PM
Thank you very much for your comments.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2018 @ 5:54 PM
YESSSSS. You and Quarkstar: AN EPIC COMBO. Gripping soundscape… so detailed with headphones. Love it.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Thu, Jul 12, 2018 @ 12:06 PM
Thank you very much, I’m glad you liked it.
RizkeyG
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 16, 2018 @ 3:32 PM
Jean Michel Jarre and Vangelis just stepped in the room !