inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » latopa » B52 charter flight » Reviews

Reviews for "B52 charter flight"

B52 charter flight
by latopa
Recommends (13)
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 @ 5:05 PM
 
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 12:46 AM
Lol that’s a one fun flight! I’m feeling some Zappa there amongst other great stuff whch I can’t pin-point at the moment.
 
.
permalink   latopa Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 8:57 AM
Zep,like you mentioned , i think i put a lot of my buffet influences here. their is a little miles davis quote (jean-pierre) in the solo section (kendra)
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 4:15 AM
I love a good toe-tapper that also gives your brain something to do. Very cool mix here, very much enjoyed.
 
.
permalink   latopa Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 9:03 AM
only you can tap a 9/4 and 5/4 meter:)the kendra section
Stefan Kartenberg
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 7:59 AM
perfect drums & perc. - good mix
 
.
permalink   latopa Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 9:03 AM
gracias sk
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 8:06 AM
Cool drum groove. Good for a 70s gangster movie with chasing cars.
 
.
permalink   latopa Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 9:06 AM
ha…the good old 70. you remind me of the incredible scores from the dirty harry movies of Lalo Shifrin’s,got to go back and listen to that:)
Disaster of Music
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ 6:36 PM
Sidewinder style! Awesome! Lee Morgan would be proud.
keytronic
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 13, 2015 @ 9:32 AM
Wow. What a cool remix. Very psycho jazz - the drums and percs give it a very cool special attitude. Ya…like it.
 
.
permalink   latopa Fri, Feb 13, 2015 @ 10:46 AM
Key, glad some hears take time to listen. Now give us some keytronicos grooves