Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "Leza Boyland - Brown

Leza Boyland - Brown & Gold (...
by flang3r
Recommends (11)
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 1:03 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Apoxode
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 1:15 PM
Amazing! Solid from start to finish. Thorough builds, well balanced, and bright throughout. Well done!
 
.
permalink   flang3r Sun, Nov 4, 2018 @ 2:10 AM
Really thank you for your comment Apox.
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 2:55 PM
 
.
permalink   flang3r Sun, Nov 4, 2018 @ 2:10 AM
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 4, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Bam !
 
.
permalink   flang3r Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 12:53 PM
I am honored :)
Leza Boyland
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 5:56 AM
I have only just found this, sorry for delay in responding. Absolutely AMAZING, this is my favourite version! Can’t believe you stopped making music, you are truly talented!
 
.
permalink   flang3r Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 1:54 PM
You inspired me to come back, in fact:)
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 2:32 PM
Thank you for that Flang3r, so glad 😊🎢🌈
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 10, 2023 @ 11:28 PM
This is to inform you your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the dance/electronic channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.