Watch the Songbirds Event Livestream Replay
skip
Home » People » airtone » anotherStory » Reviews

Reviews for "anotherStory"

anotherStory
by airtone
Recommends (23)
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ 11:12 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Darkroom
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ 11:20 PM
Truly mesmerizing and inspiring.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ 12:23 AM
Airy!
Cinematic
Smoove
Radioontheshelf
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ 1:03 AM
The art of great music is not in its complexity but in the underlying structure that takes the soul of the listener on a journey creating varying emotions.

This was a wonderful journey
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ 1:44 AM
A unique trip, thank you for giving it to us

Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ 5:36 AM
A lovely transformation.
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ 6:03 AM
Hmm…if I should describe what I imagine as “airtone” I would use this track as an example.
The airy white noises and the perpetuating bell sounds. The building up.
Music for sitting in the mountains on a sunny October day and seeing the sun rising. Wonderful.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 @ 11:28 AM
Meditative, calming, uplifting. I could listen again and again (and will because I’m adding to my spa playlist).
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 1, 2021 @ 8:34 AM
What they said! Totally inspiring and transformative.
Story of the Lie
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 2, 2021 @ 5:52 AM
I love this! It’s very natural sounding, the way everything flows along. I imagine walking in a forest by a stream.
 
.
permalink   airtone Tue, Nov 2, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
thank you, and thanks for posting the samples separate
urmymuse
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 2, 2021 @ 1:36 PM
A really beautiful track
Noflavour22
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 31, 2022 @ 2:49 PM
I loved it, i am gonna use it for a school film proyect, i felt the song suited it prefectly
 
.
permalink   airtone Mon, Jan 31, 2022 @ 3:14 PM
great, thank you
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:11 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.