Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip

Reviews for "Bloomish Temptations with Love"

Bloomish Temptations with Love
by Wired Ant
Recommends (15)
Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 8:15 AM
 
Javolenus
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 8:44 AM
This is superb. It’s a great reason why people should be listening to ccMixter and appreciating it. All the samples here are great and they work wonderfully in Ant’s soundscape, which is cool and sophisticated and also powerful. Interesting, tactile synth textures make this a pleasure to listen to.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 6:45 AM
Thank you a lot Javo for this terrific review and the tasty analysis of my remix! Feels like a review in the Rolling Stone Magazine!
Numeron
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 8:53 AM
Yep this is a cracker indeed - packs a punch like Tyson and just as menacing!
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 6:47 AM
Thank you Numeron! Love can have a special punch!
Platinum Butterfly
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 9:33 AM
a total new approach to hiphop, moody with a fresh view on the genre, great work done here
ps if i had the chance i would defenetely make this one a editorial pick
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 6:57 AM
I really dig your estimation about the fresh view on the genre! Thanks a lot for this!
I appreciate an honest “Frank pick” more than half baken ed one!
So I like to say thanks,cheers and respect Frank
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 9:35 AM
Powerful! Really a badass track!
Great atmosphere with the piano and that bouncing synth. And those solos are wonderful.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 7:03 AM
Thank you Diceman!
I was afraid that only two piano phrases would be boring! So it is great to hear you like it and the synth work too! Happy about your appreciation!!!!!
annabloom
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 10:24 AM
woweee, love the piano - and the rest. an honour to be part of this
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 7:07 AM
great pleasure to have you on board mr. bloom. your driving bass had a great impact on this mix

dös wor gehrodezua eine peitschen füa des liedl!
 
.
permalink   annabloom Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 7:23 AM
jo na bassdz ja
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 11:50 AM
Excellent track and definitely should be recognised as such – really great job thanks for including me.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 7:14 AM
Thanks a lot! I am glad an honoured and about your rating (and the playlist entry)
Donnie Ozone
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 16, 2012 @ 1:16 PM
This is headphones music. It’s easy to lose oneself in this track. Close your eyes and drift away. Thx for using the pell. Great Job!
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, Jun 17, 2012 @ 7:17 AM
Wow - thanks for your kind words!
Working with your great pell was imperative
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 18, 2012 @ 2:16 AM
Good one, WA
Got your rhythmical groove on
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Mon, Jun 18, 2012 @ 4:45 AM
Thanks! I try to keep it groovin`!