Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip

Reviews for "Ich Bin Unsichtbar (I am invisible)"

Ich Bin Unsichtbar (I am invi...
by Wired Ant
Recommends (16)
Fri, May 4, 2012 @ 1:30 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Javolenus
.
permalink   Fri, May 4, 2012 @ 2:00 PM
Mmmmm, oh yes! Gotta say that I love this! You worked magic with my original vocal sample, and that really makes me smile with satisfaction. And the rhythms, melodic themes and overall soundscape are Kool and perfect. Really delighted with this—vielen Dank!
 
.
permalink   Javolenus Fri, May 4, 2012 @ 2:06 PM
Just listened again—sounds amazing at higher volume: a wonderful piece of German sonic architecture!
 
.
permalink   Javolenus Fri, May 4, 2012 @ 11:48 PM
And listening again I hear even more — soundscape reminds me of “Man Machine” era. Totally professional mix and an anthem for my generation! Would go very well with a short film or video performance, or as a theme to a TV drama or movie. Great track and concept, deserving of wider attention. Thanks again for taking me long for the ride!
 
.
permalink   Javolenus Sat, May 5, 2012 @ 3:08 PM
Well I’ve been listening to this track a lot — and there is a lot going on. I’m kinda amazed it hasn’t picked up more reviews — fingers crossed folks will get around to it! Anyway, man thanks again—it’s a quality mix.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, May 6, 2012 @ 2:47 AM
Thanks a lot for all your great comments on this!
At last it is a very beautiful and one of my collaborations with the most impact on me lately!!!
Special compliments for your great pella!!!
TheDICE
.
permalink   Fri, May 4, 2012 @ 5:47 PM
Yes i agree with Javolenus. There’s a wonderful atmosphere and plenty of cool sounds. The vocoder is perfect in your excellent electromix, congrats Ralf
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, May 6, 2012 @ 2:49 AM
Grateful for your listening and your kind words Francesco
annabloom
.
permalink   Sat, May 5, 2012 @ 5:01 PM
thankfully not unsichtbar. a kraftwerk
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, May 6, 2012 @ 2:50 AM
I am sichtbar thankfull
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, May 6, 2012 @ 5:58 AM
Wow, excellent electro. Really top notch. Straight to/from the solar plexus chakra.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Sun, May 6, 2012 @ 6:03 AM
Really a great flattering review! Thanks a lot speck!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, May 12, 2012 @ 7:06 PM
nice electro development of J’s tracks, WA
good beat and groove