Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Home » People » ghosts4hire » Ghosts Invade » Reviews

Reviews for "Ghosts Invade"

Ghosts Invade
by ghosts4hire
Recommends (14)
Tue, Jan 4, 2011 @ 12:18 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
musikpirat
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 4, 2011 @ 1:37 PM
Glitch or not, it’s tomorrows Catch of the day http://musik.klarmachen-zum... :)
 
.
permalink   ghosts4hire Tue, Jan 4, 2011 @ 1:54 PM
Woo Hoo!!! thanks. Glad you enjoyed it and very happy to hear you thought it was catch worthy. Thanks again :)
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Jan 5, 2011 @ 3:58 PM
Deeply cool. The uniqueness of the sounds and the choices you made in how they interact - so good.
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ 2:20 AM
Wow, very cool. Could imagine this track for a doomsday/apocalypse movie soundtrack or computer game. Sounds very dark and intransigent.
Abstract Audio
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ 4:08 AM
Loving this a lot. A great track to warm up the audience on a dubstep night.
I really like your bass sounds
SackJo22
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ 8:10 PM
This is pretty cool — I agree with Donnie, as I could also easily hear this track used to support some type of post-apocolyptic imagery. Very evocative. Thanks for including me (although I don’t recognize myself in here at all — whatever you did is pretty wild!)
 
.
permalink   ghosts4hire Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ 8:45 PM
lol- yeah started out with your vocals and I didn’t like how they were fitting in so I took the majority of them out, but there are some parts where I left them in as back ground supports with effects and somewhere in the middle where I used them as an instrument on their own. As always I have been looking forward to your review because your still my favorite :)

PS- I cant ever seem to get away from cutting up vocals and adding effects, then adjusting them to something else, even when I try not to do it I just end up doing it anyway
Bluemillenium
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 3, 2011 @ 2:15 AM
Votre remixe est absolumet génial, j’éspère que vous apprécierez d’y avoir ajouté quelques éléments.Vous avez réalisé un excellent mix, bravo.