skip
Home » People » TheDICE » Moonlight » Reviews

Reviews for "Moonlight"

Moonlight
by TheDICE
Recommends (32)
Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 9:38 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 9:44 AM
Beautiful intro… nice gradual build into the techno feel. Debbizo was a perfect vocal choice! So cool! Yeahhh… this is cool. Great summer track!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:02 AM
Thank you for listening, Kara.

PS: I’m hooked to “recall”, it’s soo beautiful!!!
Jeris
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 10:50 AM
Dice…you’re a pro.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:04 AM
thanks for your kindness, real musician :)) I’m only a computer nerd who loves music software. Thanks again!!!
My Free Mickey
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 11:03 AM
Very great sounding dance track.
the part where the kick comes in at the beginning really pulls you in.
Very nice work
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:06 AM
Thank you My Free mickey :) Glad you appreciate.
copperhead
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 11:51 AM
Very smooth dance track and a perfect production. Debbizo sounds exceptionally good!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:05 AM
thank you, Master Copperhead :) I appreciate a lot when you listen my humble tracks!
Alex
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 2:05 PM
So we were remixing each other I see ;) Very glad it was you in both cases!!!
The mix sounds great And very catchy!!!
I don’t know what you did with Deb’s vox, but it seats nicely in! Very pro work my friend!
Big thanks for the remix!!!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:09 AM
Thanks Alex! I think your library is perfect for singers, but in the end i created something :) Glad you appreciated Master ^^
Donnie Ozone
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 3:22 PM
Solid dance track. Love the synth work and debbizo’s vox too.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:11 AM
Thanks Donnie Ozone. Glad you appreciated the work on debbizo! It took a bit of time at that point ^^’
FACELESSIWONDER
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 8:08 PM
melodies tell tales in tones mind feels like air breathe into aquatic tic splash verse as lanes traverse pace slow then fas vast bodies of water splash drink sink swim music so calm return then we turn as does the earth warm as the sun bask in rays of joy sit back and let the vibes float the time in a thought bottle…. very nice sound art indeed…chill!!!!!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:12 AM
Glad you appreciated! I enjoyed your great review, thank you very much for listening!!!
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 8:56 PM
musically this sounds like moonlight! love the varispeed transition into deep dance. you’ve totally caught me! i’m dancing around the kitchen :D well crafted changes and breakdown sections. fantastic production.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 5:15 AM
:D Lol The reading of your review is very satisfactory!! Thank you Snowflake, i appreciated very much your thoughts.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 1:29 AM
Powerful rhythmic groove
Good depth in the mix
Infectious beat, Diceman
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 6:04 AM
Thanks TexasRadioFish for your review :) much appreciated
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 2:01 AM
Very contemporary sound, I could hear this song in the charts, at least where I live. Also, seldom heard Debbizo in a better setting than this. Great track!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 6:06 AM
Wow :) thank you very much Timberman, much appreciated!!!
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 12:07 AM
PRO-sounding, Mr. Dice: I Should download this as a reference!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Tue, Jul 23, 2013 @ 6:07 AM
I’m honored about this :) thank you for download and for reviewing, Hans!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 27, 2013 @ 6:18 PM
Love it. Ed picked.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Mon, Jul 29, 2013 @ 9:12 AM
Thank you very much, SackJo22! I’m really glad you appreciated the mix ^^’ thx for the edpick too!!