Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Home » People » TheDICE » Free mind choices » Reviews

Reviews for "Free mind choices"

Free mind choices
by TheDICE
Recommends (22)
Wed, Dec 26, 2012 @ 1:02 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Citizen C
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 26, 2012 @ 2:15 PM
hypnotica blended with the creative wordsmithin! from the thinkin minds of freedom! Right On!
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Thu, Dec 27, 2012 @ 1:52 PM
Thanks for listening and kind words, Sir!!
DJ_Sapient
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 26, 2012 @ 2:23 PM
Awesome & eclectic, well done!
Post up on Soundcloud too, eh?
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Thu, Dec 27, 2012 @ 1:52 PM
Hey DJ Sapient! thank you for listening, very glad you liked. Yea, I uploaded it on my humble soundcloud channel :D
Speck
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 27, 2012 @ 4:38 AM
Yes, nice genre blending. A little of this and a little of that sometimes results in nothing much of anything but this remains something worthwhile throughout. (By the way, my mind was hearing Admiral Bob’s recent version of God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen mixed in there.)
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Thu, Dec 27, 2012 @ 2:15 PM
I need wise advices like this.
Thanks a lot for your support and review, Sir.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Dec 29, 2012 @ 11:02 AM
Super cool — heavy, moving, edgy and powerful with the music fully supporting the message of the various lyrics that you brought together so well. Thanks so much for including me dear DICE. I hope you have a new year filled with infinite creative possibility.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Jan 5, 2013 @ 10:51 AM
Thank you very much Susan for you listen and for you kind words. I hope too for you, for a great musical year!! Your voice is angelic!!
Quarkstar
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 30, 2012 @ 6:56 AM
What a great combination, lovely bass line holding it together at the start.
I don’t like genres and here you have put the samples together in a way they belong together in your tune. Couldn’t imagine any part being omitted.
My only comment is that some of the vocal levels drop and could have been automated to maintain the levels.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Jan 5, 2013 @ 10:57 AM
Thank you very much for listening and for you wise advice. You are right, i need more pratice with vocals!
Snowflake
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 3, 2013 @ 5:05 PM
thanks for including me in this awesome mix! love the concept and the message. very cool.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Jan 5, 2013 @ 11:05 AM
Thank you so much Snowflake for listening my experiment :) Glad you appreciated !!