Beauty of Perspective Event
skip

Reviews for "Dust from the Stars"

Dust from the Stars
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 @ 12:52 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 3, 2012 @ 4:59 PM
Easy open heart. Affable listening pleasure.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:05 PM
Thank you very much for listening and for your kindness, Speck.
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 4, 2012 @ 6:18 AM
Nice sparse arrangement that picks up in all the right places – great track.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:06 PM
Thank you very much for your support unreal_dm!!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 4, 2012 @ 6:41 AM
A light, sweet breath of cosmic hope! This is lovely, DICE. The guitar at the whispery part is especially inspired. I also love how you have lots of dynamics- it adds intrigue to the track. My vox sound great, too! Thank you so much for using our samples. Your support is very, very, VERY appreciated.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:20 PM
Thank you very much Kara, you are so kind. Glad you liked :)
Mixing your songs is very “entertaining” for me, cause i like very much the sound of your voice. And the melodies. It’s an endless fun! :)
Numeron
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 4, 2012 @ 11:07 AM
Great little feelgood pop tune - brings a smile to the face! I especially like when the chorus kicks in with the pads, it’s got a great 80s feel
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:21 PM
Thanks Numeron for you precious opinion, much appreciated! And for listening too.
Anandamine
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 4, 2012 @ 11:34 AM
Another charming electro-pop tune with the typical Dice’s signature. Very sweet, very cool. I especially like the part with the guitar.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:22 PM
Thank you very much Anandamine for your support! Glad you appreciate my crazy experiments :)
Wired Ant
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 5, 2012 @ 4:16 AM
Never ending fireworks of magical arrangements! Deeply impressed by your multi instrumental skills!
To my opinion this one of your most exiting works!!!
Bravo,congrats and chapeau
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:24 PM
Wired ant, you are really kind, thank you very much. I appreciated your review. And i’m very happy you appreciated the remix :) thanks so much, my friend
sLow_starteR
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 5, 2012 @ 9:09 PM
REALLY TAKES ME BACK TO SECRET MESSAGES, THAT GIRL WHO RODE WITH ME AS WE SEARCHED FOR THE loST GOLD OF EL DORADO, I KNOW THAT WILL WILL BE MEANINGLESS TO MOST BUT THI S SONG VENTURES WHERE BUILDINGS HAVE EYES AND MYSTERIES TAKE ME ON & on INTO THE AFTERGLOW
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Oct 6, 2012 @ 12:28 PM
Thank you SlowStarter for listening the remix :) and i’m very glad you appreciated it !!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 14, 2012 @ 1:38 AM
Strong pop radio groove, Dice
Well done.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Thu, Oct 25, 2012 @ 10:17 AM
thank you very much Texasradiofish, for your kind words especially!!