Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip

Reviews for "White Out -- Vocals"

White Out -- Vocals
by SackJo22
Recommends (35)
Fri, Dec 4, 2009 @ 3:14 PM
 
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Dec 6, 2009 @ 5:30 AM
Susan, no one does ‘oos and aahhs’ like you! This a cappella on it’s own is a work of art - just stunningly lovely. Without any backing, your vocal harmonies become something sensuous, beguiling, exotic - I feel warm, gentle, flower-scented breezes wafting over me. I might be mad but it’s a heavenly madness. What a woman! What a friend!! xxxx
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 @ 5:21 PM
I can’t believe I didn’t respond sooner! What a dork I am! Thanks CB for your lovely, warm words that made smile when I first read them, and make me smile again. XXXXXXXX
ejc
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 15, 2009 @ 11:00 AM
There was a day when the animals stopped to listen,/ three birds at the window cocking their heads/ and I heard the voice of the spirits, like a breeze touching the tendrils of a young girl’s hair. Lovely, ejc
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 @ 5:22 PM
Thank you for this incredibly lovely review. I so appreciate not only that you shared your thoughts, but how you shared your thoughts. .
FGrn Grn
.
permalink   Fri, Jan 1, 2010 @ 12:05 PM
Geez
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 @ 9:39 AM
Thanks!
JackRipper
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 2, 2010 @ 2:45 PM
This is amazing. Great work.
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Sun, Jan 3, 2010 @ 7:40 PM
Thanks so much! Much appreciated!
BOCrew
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 23, 2010 @ 2:34 PM
Luv your voice

sum love

deepR
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Sat, Apr 24, 2010 @ 9:44 AM
Merci.
debbizo
.
permalink   Sun, May 23, 2010 @ 2:25 AM
Susan, this is amazing! I’m going to try using it for meditation. What a voice!
ephemeral rift
.
permalink   Mon, Oct 24, 2011 @ 4:08 PM
Beautiful. I could listen to this over and over again.