Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » Loveshadow » Love Will Be » Reviews

Reviews for "Love Will Be"

Love Will Be
by Loveshadow
Recommends (23)
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 3:03 AM
 
Radioontheshelf
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 4:33 AM
Oh yes! This has got Eurovision Song Contest winner written all over it!

Had me doing my best Agnetha and Anni-frid moves much to the concern of my family

Great production
essesq
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 5:15 AM
Fantastic result. Adding the words in your own voice was the master stroke though. The catharsis was palpable.
MalreDeszik
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:33 AM
yes , funky dance goes to starship night, too nice. ..
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:51 AM
Euro-Disco made for Stadiums.
This is huge…a wall of sound.
Darkroom
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 11:45 AM
This sound is huge. When you started belting out those vox, it became massive. Very unique, very powerful, tres bien.
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 6:27 PM
Orteil tapant du début à la fin. La poésie et le chant étaient poignants, et la voix d’ordinateur effectuée était une belle touche. Bien fait!
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 8:03 PM
Covered in goosebumps. And yes, once you broke into those wailing rock vox I started crying. Such powerful lyrics (and I love that you included them in French, so fitting). Love will be my guide!!!!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 8:10 PM
Ed Picked.
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 11:44 PM
This is big sound that’s for darn sure.
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 4:14 AM
Really takes me back to Paris early naughties surrounded by faux leather and sharp hair sweeps. Authentic euro gold mate
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 11:52 AM
There’s always a learning moment when I listen to your work. Sometimes very subtle then others like getting hit with a brick the shouting ureka!!! Ed Pick well deserved.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 20, 2021 @ 8:11 AM
Dude. You nailed it. This is totally inspiring, exciting and brilliantly arranged. Congrats on the well-deserved Ed Pick!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 12:15 AM
Anthemic electronic music fo sho