Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » Loveshadow » The ONE » Reviews

Reviews for "The ONE"

The ONE
by Loveshadow
Recommends (39)
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 11:00 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

Remix: Object moved by Ciber
 
AT
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 11:17 AM
just stopped by—this was my first listen here for a while and a mighty fine first listen it was as well. I personally like it when you get a bit rough around the edges. I dont think I had heard Antiqcools vocals before so this is a great introduction to them as well. Very nice work LS and a download for me—thanks
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 1:54 PM
Most excellent. Ed picked. Love the new avatar too!
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Mon, Nov 12, 2012 @ 4:30 PM
Thanks :-)
mando_curious
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 4:40 PM
This takes the original acoustic demo to the place it needs to be. The melodies, the percussion, the vocals shine with assurance & the seduction is complete.
essesq
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 6:02 PM
Great stuff. I agree with AT that it is nice when you go all rough and dirty. In this instance it really highlights the vocal’s emotional impact, which is very powerful. Drums are awesome, hope you didn’t break any keys doing them :-).
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 12, 2012 @ 1:48 AM
Top notch, mon! Luv the vocal hook.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 12, 2012 @ 7:50 AM
Geeez… this is excellent, indeed! Catchy, catchy stuff. Fantastic treatment of the vocal. Congrats on the Ed. Pick!
Songboy3
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 13, 2012 @ 5:07 AM
Damn! Sounds radio-ready to me. Wait a sec…do they even do that radio thing anymore? I’d be happy with a video…heh heh heh!
Lasswell
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 14, 2012 @ 2:13 AM
KILLER!
spinmeister
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 16, 2012 @ 5:08 PM
superb! - ‘nuff said.
vo1k1
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 6, 2012 @ 7:44 PM
Just outstanding. Powerful emotionally. Production is delicious. But also agree with other reviews, any grit supports the lyrics and vocal performance very well. *Love*