Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip

Reviews for "Caught Your DNA."

Caught Your DNA.
by Loveshadow
Recommends (20)
Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 4:52 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Songboy3
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 9:01 AM
Aw DAMN! The LOVESHADOW has struck again! This is just…just…DAMN! This is playing very, VERY loudly as I type this review! Mash it, man! MASH IT!!! Uh…’Cuse whilst I get my groove on…

OK. 3rd time around (WHEW!) It’s moments like this that remind why I ‘m a old man still singin’ my songs and trying to make my music! If you’re lucky, you get funky, magical madness like this! Thank You Loveshadow, Lasswell, KCentric & eveyone at CCMixter.org!
 
.
permalink   Songboy3 Wed, Apr 30, 2008 @ 12:25 PM
I know I said it before but I gotta say it again: this joint is just straight RIDICULOUS!!!!

There! I said it!

Ok.

I’m leaving now…..
beckfords
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 10:02 AM
songboy,centric,lasswell,all brought together by LS,you know when these musical musketeers blend then its gonna b something special! an oh yes it is
Lasswell
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 11:35 AM
My first stop here at cc is always to check the Shadow and if he has a new mix up. It’s never a disappointment! Killer!
duckett
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 12:58 PM
Like teru said in another review, there’s got to be helper elves involved somehow… dadgum ya, can’t you at least be mediocre once in a while, or take a month between stellar remixes like this?!? I’m going to need a solid rocket booster, if you keep setting the bar this high for quality and frequency ;-)
shimoda
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 1:59 PM
Alright LS, this really is too much! Kickin remixes out one after another of this quality, creativity and powerful use of hooks, etc!!!! I won’t say drop the bar, cause my own sound has been headed in quite the different direction, but I can enjoy and appreciate everything here. This should be on the radio, just like Lasswell’s material. Again, another tight polished and excellent groove. I don’t think I’m the only jealous one here, however, I’ll reserve my envy and use it to get better. Gold medal to KCentric, Lasswell, Songboy3 and Loveshadow…nuff said.
onlymeith
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 2:27 PM
I´m agree with Lasswell, you are the reference and yours mix are a very good reason to check this site every day.
Another goal, I like especially your talent for change very good music in “the must”.
Thank for this.
KCentric
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 29, 2008 @ 4:21 PM
Well there ya have it… ANOTHER Loveshadow HIT!

Guess that means it’s time for our collab album now right :-)

GREAT STUFF! (can’t upload material fast enuff here… thx.
oldDog
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 30, 2008 @ 4:40 AM
Very classy, professional sound and great vocals.
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, May 4, 2008 @ 8:56 AM
Damn Man….what are you trying to do take up all the space in my ipod?
Wow another Dance floor banger.
TheJoe
.
permalink   Wed, May 7, 2008 @ 2:27 PM
Boring, very boring…. my english is so boring that I can_t desribe tracks like these a little more better and smarter :-)
Good to see (hear) that your music is not influenced by that!!
Hey that_s some great late 90s Incognito dancefloor style. Me like!
Da Rippa
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 14, 2012 @ 7:15 PM
Damn shadow!! This is undeniably hot!! I got to step up my game.. lol