Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Home » People » CiggiBurns » Garnet Wine » Reviews

Reviews for "Garnet Wine"

Garnet Wine
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (29)
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 @ 8:47 AM
 
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 12, 2014 @ 9:26 AM
Thank you of thus lend at me, your great talent …. The voice is very pure as usual. Also thank you to Panu …. The chief technician …. ^_^
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 6:58 AM
Votre musique a capturé l’atmosphère de l’océan et j’ai senti que je naviguais sur une mer baignée de lune. Merci, cher ami.
panu
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 12, 2014 @ 10:12 AM
is it live, or is it Memorex… . it’s Ciggi right in your headphones, yaaaaaaaa… …
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 6:59 AM
Get me out of there. I want a coffee!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 12, 2014 @ 10:42 AM
Wow. Breathtaking vocals, Ciggi. Heart-wrenching lyrics. All perfectly recorded (props to Mr. Panu). And what an exquisite collab with VickyDan. Simply divine!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 7:00 AM
You really can’t go wrong (not even me) when you have panu and Vicky/Dan in your corner. Thank you, Kara.
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 13, 2014 @ 9:55 AM
Great vocal, superbly sung and recorded what more can you ask for.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 7:01 AM
I can’t ask for a nicer review, UD. Thank you.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 16, 2014 @ 8:16 PM
Gorgeous lyrics. Your voice sounds wonderful too — just so incredibly expressive. Beautiful.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 7:02 AM
Thank you so much, SJ. I hoped you might like this one because I feel you are in sympathy with the moon and sea. Dan’s music is just sublime, isn’t it?
keytronic
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 2:27 AM
hot !!! and crystal clear ;-)

 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 7:03 AM
Thanks, Key. You’re pretty hot yourself!
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 25, 2014 @ 2:13 PM
Ciggi. You are the quintessential voice of ccMixter. With that sultry sound of Marilyn Monroe with a touch of Shirley Bassey just made me have to create a sound to see if I could match that intensity.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Jul 25, 2014 @ 3:28 PM
Well I’m just about in heaven now, as any singer would be who garnered a wonderful review like this one. Thank you so much, MJ! I truly adore your mix of this song and feel extremely lucky that you chose one of mine.