Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip

Reviews for "Freedom in my voice"

Freedom in my voice
by Carosone
Recommends (16)
Fri, Sep 3, 2010 @ 1:41 PM
 
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 3, 2010 @ 2:05 PM
This mix is a delight!The entire arrangement is wonderfully cinematic, lending itself to many visual possibilities. The way you used the sitar is just so very delicious! I’m pleased as punch to be part of this popilicious track with you and DittoDitto! Grazie Caro!
 
.
permalink   Carosone Fri, Sep 3, 2010 @ 2:31 PM
Thanks, S, the deadline was now for me since I am out in the weekend.
debbizo
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 5:19 AM
Yes, yes! I love the sitar!
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 9:08 AM
Very good idea for a duet, excellent music and instruments, great!
timberman
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 5, 2010 @ 2:29 AM
I find this mix very attractive. There’s a certain very nice flow in it. The sitar is fabulous and the whole mix very personal and original.
Good job
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 5, 2010 @ 8:28 AM
the sitar / guitar riffs are great. Agree that the duet idea works very well also. Bravo!
Anchor
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 6, 2010 @ 9:23 AM
finally got some time to review…
I always appreciate your style Carosone!
This is great paring for a duet.
The sitars add some evocative spice….
 
.
permalink   Carosone Mon, Sep 6, 2010 @ 11:49 AM
Thank to you all, guys. I’ve been out for 3 days and I am just back to see the recommends and the reviews. It was a pleasure for me to serve the freedom-to-share campaign, I really feel this issue.
copperhead
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 6, 2010 @ 12:13 PM
Fantastic remix on this. It has a real band feel to it. You did a fantastic job on the drums and the lead is cool too. You also did a superb arrangement with the 2 great pells. It kind of reminds me of a backing track for one of Robert Plants earlier solo efforts. A + !!!
 
.
permalink   Carosone Tue, Sep 7, 2010 @ 10:49 AM
Thanks, very kind of you, I have almost no time to live in this period, so I just had some hours to do this and no hours to listen to other remixes. I hope I will recover in the next future.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 11, 2010 @ 1:16 AM
Great orchestration and mash up, C
 
.
permalink   Carosone Fri, Sep 17, 2010 @ 12:18 PM
thanks a lot!