Perspectives Playlist at Art Gallery Oct 12
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Hope » Reviews

Reviews for "Hope"

Hope
by CSoul
Recommends (16)
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 @ 12:48 PM
Play Hope
 
Robert Warrington
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 13, 2012 @ 7:43 PM
As so often, well-paced audio wizardry.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 5:37 AM
Thanks my friend.
peace
Javolenus
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 13, 2012 @ 11:22 PM
Very cool groove and great atmosphere! Many thanks for using my stuff—excellent remix!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 5:38 AM
Thank you my friend.Thanks also for your great guitar.I’m glad you like it.
peace
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 14, 2012 @ 3:05 PM
Way cool mix CSoul! The samples flow in and out of each other in a space-filled dreamy way, as if you were staring up at the night sky from a raft on a river. Thanks!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 7:37 AM
Haha…”staring up at the night sky from a raft on a river”…after ingesting ayahuasca maybe! Trippy stuff CSoul :)
 
.
permalink   spinningmerkaba Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 8:53 AM
Is that what that stuff does to you? I’ve always wanted to try it….maybe now I don’t have too!
 
.
permalink   Jeris Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 10:04 AM
Whoa…I’ve only read about it ..lol

Here’s the short version:
You take the ayahuasca vine which translates into “Spiral to Heaven” …or something like that…and you mix that with some other plant. Out of the millions of things you could combine they somehow figured out that these two inhibit the thing that normally does not make it orally active..so it becomes the most hallucinogenic substance known to man.
You chew it up and make a type of beer out of it.
A short while later you puke up every toxin you ever ingested…all of it. When you’re nearly dead some strange things happen. You see sound. You realize all material is sound and by controlling sound you controll matter…
You shapeshift by copying the “song” of any object. You remix it and you’re an ayahuascero.

I used to have some recordings of some of them, under the influence we shall say, and it is very very strange.
One person sounds like they have many sets of vocal chords. I heard that everything oscillates too. All muscle, skin, even the eyes oscillate.

I won’t get into it but the people also have an immense botanical knowledge that they said they got from talking to plants…which they do by moving their consciousness to an atomic level.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 6:31 PM
I think I just experienced that by reading your short version and listening to the tune.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 6:10 AM
Very informative review :) thanks :)
Working with a trippy stuff is a general way that i preferred.If i can go to Peru , absolutely i will try it.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 5:52 AM
Thank you my friend.This is one of my favorite pellas of ccM.I need hope and i feel hope with it.
Your review is very close to reality,I was staring up at the night sky from a sailing boat on a mediterranean sea.
Thanks for it.I’m glad you like it.
peace
copperhead
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 6:33 PM
This is trippy in the best possible way!!!!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 6:11 AM
Thanks my friend.
peace
TheDICE
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 8:09 PM
Amazing mix… Various and well done. I really liked it
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 6:15 AM
Thank you my friend.
peace
SackJo22
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 16, 2012 @ 7:53 AM
psychedlia maximus — wow. this dreamy trip whisked me away to a world inhabited by vision and hope. thanks so much for including me — glad to be able to contribute to the super atmosphere you created — bravo!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 6:25 AM
Thanks Susan.Your nice vocals are always a great helper that i want to do something.Thanks for them,I’m glad you like it.
peace
Numeron
.
permalink   Thu, Aug 16, 2012 @ 10:19 AM
Very deep and powerful!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 6:25 AM
Thanks my friend.
peace