Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Play A Song » Reviews

Reviews for "Play A Song"

Play A Song
by CSoul
Recommends (27)
Tue, Apr 3, 2012 @ 12:44 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Songboy3
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 3, 2012 @ 6:57 PM
I’m diggin’ the intensity of this joint! Groovin’ like nobody’s bizness!!! Great work!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 11:41 AM
Thanks my fiend for your support and also your great vocals.I’m glad you like it.
peace
duckett
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 3, 2012 @ 8:49 PM
I have a confession to make- there have been times where I had to re-open a project while in the process of uploading here… simply due to my inability to remember all the sources used, and my tracks will have the proper filename listed!
CSoul does a fantastic job of making his long list of sources mesh together in a way that is kaleidoscopic, but taut. My one nitpick would be the stuttery short delay/early reflection effect that pops up on the panning percussion about mid-way; but it does settle in and resolve.
 
.
permalink   Speck Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 4:28 AM
Quote: duckettI have a confession to make- there have been times where I had to re-open a project while in the process of uploading here… simply due to my inability to remember all the sources used, and my tracks will have the proper filename listed!That’s standard operating procedure for me.
 
.
permalink   Super_Sigil Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 7:03 AM
I usually save it on a .txt document then copy and paste.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 11:51 AM
Just like my way.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:06 PM
Thanks my friend for your support.You may right about panning percussions.
peace
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 4:24 AM
For some reason this makes me think of what it might have been like if they had remix technology during the motown era.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:18 PM
It possible , why not.Thanks my friend.
peace
panu
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 6:36 AM
turns on the motor and drives with no unnecessary stops. yeah, !
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:20 PM
Very nice idea.Thanks my friend.
peace
Super_Sigil
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 7:02 AM
Well woven Csoul! Love the synths/strings and vocals especially.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:23 PM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 8:10 AM
Kulaklar için bir başka fantastik egzotik ve heyecan verici bir şölen. Muhteşem.

[Another exciting and exotic feast for the ears. Gorgeous.]
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:29 PM
Thanks Moira for your support.
peace
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 9:07 AM
Fantastic! While this sounds incredibly complex it is also completely cohesive. Masterful arranging. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:30 PM
Thanks Susan for your support.
peace
Jacob Nowak
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 12:21 PM
Yes this is what i like:) Deep mood and unorthodox sound. Very interesting and also very groovy:)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:32 PM
Thanks Jacob for your support.
peace
Snowflake
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 6:58 PM
an oasis of sound! intriguing from beginning to end. thanks for including me :)
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:37 PM
Thanks snowflake for your support and also your great vocals.I’m glad you like it.
peace
onlymeith
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 5, 2012 @ 3:12 PM
Great skill and mastery in the use of many different samples. I like this.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:38 PM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace
VickyDan
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 10:29 AM
The Technicality, has no secrets for you. It’s really amazing what you get to do …. and sometimes I am having trouble following you …. but it is so powerful, I can tell you that: “Respect”
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 12:40 PM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace
phasenwandler
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 6, 2012 @ 2:14 PM
Reminds me of an oriental bazaar I experienced a few years ago when I spent my summer holidays in Bodrum. All those different smells, noises, impressions coming from everywhere, appearing, disappearing… each single one hard to be captured… but together emerging to an whole symphony of the senses. Your song works exactly the same way.
Thank you for letting me being part of this.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Sat, Apr 7, 2012 @ 12:32 PM
Thank you very much my friend for your kindly compliments and also your nice track.
Bodrum is most popular places in Turkey for holiday.I love very much Bodrum.I hope you will come again.
I’m glad you like it.Thanks again.
peace
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 8, 2012 @ 7:46 AM
This music is so twisted! I loved it, very nicely mixed toghether!

Great track my friend
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Apr 9, 2012 @ 5:04 AM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace
Tigoolio
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 11, 2012 @ 6:14 PM
Excellentttt!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Apr 13, 2012 @ 4:03 AM
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace