skip
Home » People » CSoul » Goodbye » Reviews

Reviews for "Goodbye"

Goodbye
by CSoul
Recommends (25)
Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 9:09 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 10:07 AM
thank you for this thoughtful tribute to Joe. i really appreciate the attention you paid to detail, like including the last tracks FPB reviewed and recommended. feeling heartbroken this day.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 3:06 PM
Sometimes I feel bad and i do a track,it treats me, and I feel good.This time it did not and still feel bad.Yes…feeling heartbroken this day…
Thanks Emily,
peace
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 10:19 AM
perfectly done. and an insightful tribute to a man whose solace and gift was making music.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 3:14 PM
He answered to me a about my review and he wrote ”Syd Barrett was one of my heroes.I cried the day he died.”
I say the same thing for him.
thanks panu,
peace
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 11:10 AM
You have a heart the size of an ocean liner.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 3:26 PM
This was the first time in my life , this is a bad experience.
I lost a virtual friend.An unexplainable feeling.I learned,this is bad.
Thanks Bob
peace
Alex
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 11:52 AM
Thanks for doing this my friend.
Today it’s for the first time that I’m feeling sad while visiting the ccmixter…
A nice tribute to Joe
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 3:33 PM
I was reading comments with pleasure about my last upload.And I saw the bad news by Susan.Fireproofbabies was dead.I feel Just you said;Today it’s for the first time that I’m feeling sad while visiting the ccmixter
thanks alex,
peace
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 2:38 PM
Beautiful tribute, CSoul. Thank you.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 3:34 PM
Thanks Kara , feeling heartbroken this day.
peace
colab
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 6:54 PM
I agree with everything said above. What a nice thing to do. Excellent.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Sep 16, 2011 @ 3:21 AM
He did very nice tracks and i listened them with pleasure.You wrote, it’s a nice thing ,so I felt good.
thanks colab,
peace
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 13, 2011 @ 7:28 PM
The spirit of the Babies lives in this track — a fabulous tribute. It is incredibly sad that we have to say goodbye, but you do so in a deep feeling way that resonates deeply. Thank you.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Sep 16, 2011 @ 5:05 AM
I’m not an old member of ccm family.
I don’t know anyone personal at here but i know , we are a big colorfull family and we don’t need any personel contacts , there are the contacts between our spirits.
He was one of nice color in us and will be
I belive , he lives with us by his sounds of his spirit.
Thanks Susan ,
peace
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 14, 2011 @ 1:36 AM
It´s so sad.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Sep 16, 2011 @ 3:30 AM
Life is a strange experience , Happy beginning and a sad end.
Thanks Hans,
peace
Jeris
.
permalink   Wed, Sep 14, 2011 @ 5:55 AM
Yes, very thoughtful of you CSoul, he would have recommended this as well, of course he was always so thankful to be included no matter how small his contribution to a remix. I guess that’s why he was and probably always will be one of the most remixed artists on ccM.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Sep 16, 2011 @ 3:41 AM
Yes Jeris , he was always so thankful to be included,I agree with your guess about most remixed.
Thanks Jeris
peace
Analog By Nature
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 15, 2011 @ 3:07 PM
What More can I Say? this is cool.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Sep 16, 2011 @ 3:31 AM
sometimes running out of words,
thanks cdk
peace