Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
Home » People » CSoul » The Key CSoul Remix » Reviews

Reviews for "The Key CSoul Remix"

The Key CSoul Remix
by CSoul
Recommends (13)
Mon, May 16, 2011 @ 2:55 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, May 16, 2011 @ 10:38 AM
cool groove - great use of ghost’s stems. love how the song has this smooth, swanky feel now. dig the way you’ve incorporated the vocal. totally changes the tone - and i really love it. great arrangement, beautiful production. thanks for remixing me!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 3:59 AM
I so liked , you love it.
Your beautiful vocals are containing different inspirations.Thanks for all of them.
peace…
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 2:27 AM
Smoove
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 3:44 AM
Thanks TRF,
peace
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Wed, May 18, 2011 @ 3:22 PM
i like the spare instrumentation and the use of all the open space to let the rhodes and flute shine. and that tasty guitar bit is really nice!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, May 19, 2011 @ 2:23 PM
Thanks Admiral Bob for your review.The samples are very nice , i used in it.The vocals of snowflake is really great.I worked as a producer and mixed all.
I liked you enjoy it.
peace
Jeris
.
permalink   Thu, May 19, 2011 @ 5:52 AM
Fantastic! Makes me think of one of those jewelry heist scenes with the laser security systems and the grease man…or rather ..woman doing some smoke and mirror gymnastics..lol

Love that kind of music…that bond/oceans 11 genre.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Thu, May 19, 2011 @ 2:36 PM
Thanks Jeris for your review.I dreamed the scenes , you writed it and i remembered the film ”ENTRAPMENT”.
I liked , you enjoyed it.
peace