Mixing Now: Sow & Reap Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » Bluemillenium » Emergence » Reviews

Reviews for "Emergence"

Emergence
by Bluemillenium
Recommends (24)
Mon, Jan 17, 2011 @ 1:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 17, 2011 @ 10:21 PM
oh i’m delighted by this mix. i’m honored to be included and love the editing of and treatment of my vocal (i may need more de-esser perhaps)? who is the male vocalist (very cool little appearance there in the middle).
 
.
permalink   Bluemillenium Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 8:08 PM
Tout l’honneur est pour moi Flocon de neige, j’ai essayé de rajouter plus de de-esser sur le morceau, effectivement, ça passe mieux, je vais essayer de corriger cela au plus vite. Votre voix est fabuleuse et surtout très juste en tonalité et en tempo, à bientôt.

All the honor is for me Snowflake, I tried to add more of de - esser on the piece, effectively, that passes better, I am going to try to correct it as quickly as possible. Your voice is fabulous and especially very just in tone and in tempo, Bye.

PS: La voix masculine au milieu est un sample.
The male voice in the middle is a sample
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 17, 2011 @ 10:46 PM
Swirling, twirling, fantastical mix! Really good balance between the vocal and the music. And the editing of Snowflake’s vocal is very well done. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   Bluemillenium Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 8:17 PM
Merci, votre avis m’intéresse beaucoup, je vous félicite pour ce projet “emergence”, mes respects pour vous.

Thank you for coming to see me. I congratulate you on this project ” emergence “, my respects for you.
debbizo
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 4:17 AM
Love it!
 
.
permalink   Bluemillenium Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 8:30 PM
Quote: debbizoLove it!

Love you…
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 3:15 PM
Yesss… I must agree… the vocal edits of snowflake are very well done. Plus, this is just a very cool remix. Right on.
 
.
permalink   Bluemillenium Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 8:28 PM
Quote: Mind Map That!Yesss… I must agree… the vocal edits of snowflake are very well done. Plus, this is just a very cool remix. Right on.

Thank you, a remix yes, but creates completely with my sequenceur and VST for ccmixter.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 5:17 PM
Nice spatial and rhythmic backing track.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 23, 2011 @ 5:23 AM
Un mélange astucieux, et bien fait. La légéreté de la voix de Snowflake est bien mis en évidence ….
Beluga Ten
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 11, 2011 @ 5:33 PM
I like this track because it has a dual purpose - it’s a little bit like dance, but also it’s a little like ambient. Thanks for sharing!

J’aime ce, parce qu’il a un double objectif - c’est un peu comme la danse, mais aussi c’est un peu comme ambiante. Merci!