Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "Dreaming Of Ambience"

Dreaming Of Ambience
by Beluga Ten
Recommends (12)
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 11:16 AM

Samples are used in:

 
vermiliontempera
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 12:02 PM
This feels exactly like a dream. Turns out we were each other’s secret mixter, what were the chances? Thank you for your remix, I’ve never thought that someone can make such a dreamy experience from my samples. I’m looking forward for your next songs!
 
.
permalink   Beluga Ten Fri, Sep 16, 2022 @ 10:08 AM
It was great fun to work with your music. Thanks for providing a good variety of material, and good luck with your next project!
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 12:41 PM
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 11, 2022 @ 2:54 PM
i’m lost in the realm of your ambience, forgetting that i don’t remember my dreams, with still presence of mind to dream of a new world. this mix is very beautiful.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 12, 2022 @ 3:34 PM
Exquisitely dreamy ambiance and beautiful composition. Bravo!
gurdonark
.
permalink   Mon, Sep 12, 2022 @ 5:03 PM
Lovely ambient/chill instrumental.
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:55 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.