Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Alex » L.T.H. » Reviews

Reviews for "L.T.H."

L.T.H.
by Alex
Recommends (27)
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 10:32 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 11:34 AM
Hey, didn’t I review you yesterday? How the hell can some guys here create so fast so cool remixes???

First-class dance-floor burner here (once again…) with excellent finish, häh-häh,
 
.
permalink   Alex Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 6:05 AM
Sometimes it goes quick, I can’t help it.. :)
Thanks Donnie!
Abstract Audio
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 12:01 PM
Damn your on a roll, another great track! Very demanding lead synth thats gonna stick in my head for a long, long time!

Deze gaat op de mp3 speler zodat ik morgen ochtend dansend naar me werk ga.
 
.
permalink   Alex Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 6:04 AM
Maar toch niet heel de dag dansend werken he… lol!
Ze zijn er al man!
Bedankt!
 
.
permalink   Abstract Audio Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 8:42 AM
Sorry kon t niet laten ;)

Maar bedankt heb ik morgen weer wat te doen!
Clarence Simpson
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 12:04 PM
this rocks
 
.
permalink   Alex Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 6:05 AM
Thanks Clarence!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 12:52 PM
Damn- awesome, awesome mix. Tight pause at “tight”. The video game type sounds are great. And, yeah, donnie’s right about the ending.
 
.
permalink   Alex Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 6:06 AM
I like the ending too :)
Thanks MMT!
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 4, 2011 @ 9:51 AM
Bangin. It’s got more hooks than the deadliest catch.
 
.
permalink   Alex Sat, Feb 5, 2011 @ 6:28 AM
Thanks man! Glad you liked it!!!
Snowflake
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 10, 2011 @ 10:39 AM
this might be the BIGGEST song to ever be born on ccM. we listened to it over and over again in the car as we drove to and from Arizona over the last week.

you are a hit-master Alex! i particularly love the keyboard melody you’ve added. that is sticky (hahah).

great, great, great mix. i already ed-picked AA’s rerub of your remix - so this is automatically included!

 
.
permalink   Alex Fri, Feb 11, 2011 @ 5:48 AM
So many compliments… I’m speechless
I’m very glad you ed-picked AA’s remix, it’s a hell of a mix, and he really deserved it! I’m very happy with that!!!
Many many many thanks for your kind words!!!!!
Michael Burnz
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:42 AM
this is FIRE.
much respect my friend. i’m honored. peace bless up king
 
.
permalink   Alex Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 11:51 AM
You are the Fire, Mic!
Thanks!!!
phasenwandler
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 16, 2011 @ 6:06 AM
What a masterpiece! Damn good track with a unique lead melody that makes the track very special. Want to play it again and again…