Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
drive on the wayside (waysidedrive):

Reviews left by drive on the wayside

Wed, Apr 30 3:37 AM drive on the wayside review of Drive on the Wayside - Forgetting (Progression Labs Remix) by Progression Labs
Quite lovely. Very nice synth work!
Thu, Nov 7 9:18 PM drive on the wayside review of Revolver by Robbero
Great groove!
Thu, Nov 7 9:18 PM drive on the wayside review of waysidedrive mag I dont belong here by magmavander
Oh wow this is killer. What an incredibly cool groove. You really took it in suc...
Sun, Jul 28 1:54 PM drive on the wayside review of Wayside Drive - The Great Divide (Progression Labs Remix) by Progression Labs
Very, VERY cool. Just a fantastic groove. I dig this on so many levels. Great jo...
Fri, Jun 28 3:42 AM drive on the wayside review of Drive on the Wayside - Last Dream I Remember (Progression Labs Remix) by Progression Labs
There was quite a lot of cool surprises throughout. The melody modifications wer...
Thu, Apr 4 3:14 AM drive on the wayside review of Drive on the Wayside - I Don't Belong Here (Progression Labs Remix) by Progression Labs
That is very, very cool. Great bass riff and over all very catchy groove with a ...
Fri, Nov 23 9:58 AM drive on the wayside review of Drive on the Wayside - The Final Exit (Progression Labs Remix) by Progression Labs
Very cool! Some of the best melodyne work I've ever heard. Had I not sung it I w...
Sat, Oct 27 6:56 AM drive on the wayside review of Drive on the Wayside - 5 minutes more (Progression Labs Remix) by Progression Labs
Very nice groove. The whole thing kind of has a fun Yazoo sound to it which is v...
Wed, Oct 3 12:50 PM drive on the wayside review of I don't belong here by whytong
YES! This is awesome! A thoroughly enjoyable remix from beginning to end. Great ...
Sun, Sep 9 8:37 PM drive on the wayside review of I Don't Belong Here by starfrosch
Very cool job. Those beats were outstanding. They really took it to a new level!...
Tue, Jul 3 3:09 AM drive on the wayside review of Becoming Vulcan by Vidian
Very nice groove :)
Mon, Feb 6 3:02 AM drive on the wayside review of Five Minutes More feat. Drive on the Wayside (Extended Remix) by dotjot
Very cool remix. You laid down a killer groove which was quite enjoyable through...
Thu, Nov 24 8:13 PM drive on the wayside review of Inception by Yura
Love love love this remix!!! I am honored to be a part of it. and excellent use ...
Tue, Oct 11 3:11 AM drive on the wayside review of The Blooming Sun by septahelix
This is awesome! What a cool groove and you combine the elements so well. What a...
Mon, Aug 22 2:57 AM drive on the wayside review of I Don't Belong Here by Alex
Solid, laid-back groove. I really loved the breakdown particularly. Great interp...