skip
vo1k1:

Reviews left for vo1k1

Thu, Jan 28 12:34 PM Kara Square review of Always Wanting More (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
This is so cool. It would be amazing for game music. Thanks for the include.
Thu, Jan 28 11:58 AM Snowflake review of Always Wanting More (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
eerie, captivating, poignant. incredible, seamless integration of source materia...
Thu, Jan 28 11:33 AM sparky review of Always Wanting More (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Love it! Immersive mix
Tue, Jan 19 2:06 AM Speck review of We Do Not Have to Live Through the Eyes of Phantoms Anymore Reprise (Vo1k1 Binaural Samples) by vo1k1
A gorgeous mix of sound. Very much enjoyed.
Mon, Jan 18 10:52 AM Darkroom review of We Do Not Have to Live Through the Eyes of Phantoms Anymore Reprise (Vo1k1 Binaural Samples) by vo1k1
Spectactular!
Tue, Dec 1 8:39 PM Subliminal review of Black Swan (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
One of the better remixes I heard recently. Great arrangement and atmosphere.
Mon, Nov 30 2:21 AM Speck review of Black Swan (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Excellent mix. Thick with well sourced sounds and rich with mood and motion. Top...
Mon, Oct 5 5:03 AM RizKeyG review of Brown and Gold (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
I like this
Mon, Oct 5 3:46 AM panu review of Brown and Gold (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
+++
Mon, Oct 5 2:49 AM Speck review of Brown and Gold (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Sweet build, thick and rich, active and atmospheric. Very nice.
Sun, Oct 4 11:02 PM Darkroom review of Brown and Gold (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
What amazing textures you brought here. Great song.
Mon, Aug 31 10:08 AM SackJo22 review of Emerge (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Powerful work that holds the dissonance and possibility of our time. Thank you ...
Tue, Aug 18 1:01 PM Kara Square review of Emerge (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
Fully mesmerizing... awesome experience with headphones.
Sun, Aug 16 4:05 AM Speck review of Emerge (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
An excellent evolving composition. I like the way you integrated the vocals.
Sun, Jul 19 12:07 PM acrylic bathhouse review of Full Moon Bathtub (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
this is sick! Especially love the spoken word part you added. Really poetic.