Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
fourstones (victor):
Fri, Nov 13 6:07 PM Announcements :: 5,000 'Pells - New 'Pell Browser
Hey congrats to everyone for passing 5,000 a cappellas !! (!!!) - amazing and un...
Tue, Sep 29 8:55 PM Announcements :: Change your password
should you change your password? sure. should you change it because there's a...
Thu, Sep 24 1:41 PM Announcements :: Dig 3.0 Beta
ONE MORE PUSH Ok again - thanks so much for everybody's feedback - the site i...
Sun, Sep 20 11:29 PM Announcements :: Dig 3.0 Beta
OK - here's an update: First, thanks for everybody that test drove the thing ...
Fri, Sep 18 3:28 PM Announcements :: Dig 3.0 Beta
Hi all, Part of Emily's 'Long Overdue Update' announcement mentioned an upgra...
Sat, Sep 12 6:06 PM Announcements :: An Overdue ccMixter Update
appreciate the sentiment ;) part of the issue, especially with folks who have...
Sat, Sep 12 5:55 PM Announcements :: An Overdue ccMixter Update
not sure what you're struggling with (?) and changes are definitely coming - ...
Sat, Sep 5 9:27 AM Announcements :: An Overdue ccMixter Update
You could take this site and use it as the ultimate list of what NOT to do in a ...
Tue, Jul 28 12:22 AM Bugs :: ccPlus problem
The pell was CC when you used it and the remix is your music.
Mon, Jul 27 11:19 PM Bugs :: ccPlus problem
If I'm understanding this scenario: The upload you currently have up on the s...
Mon, Jul 27 11:12 PM Bugs :: ccPlus problem
This was my fault - a bug in the form - it should be fixed now. Let me know i...
Sun, Jul 26 2:59 PM Announcements :: Change your password
No we did not.
Tue, Jun 9 5:35 PM Announcements :: ccMixter is going offline 4PM PST (23:00 GMT)
OK, we are back up, sorry for any inconvenience!
Tue, Jun 9 2:29 PM Announcements :: ccMixter is going offline 4PM PST (23:00 GMT)
ccMixter will be going offline 4PM PST (23:00 GMT) for site maintenance. Please ...
Sun, Apr 12 11:29 AM Bugs :: Bug on "New uploads"
Hi, has anybody helped you with this? In case not (and sorry about that) click o...