Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
texasradiofish:
Sat, Jan 14 10:22 PM The Big OT :: music production jokes
A young child says to his mother, "Mom, when I grow up I'd like to be a musician...
Fri, Jan 13 9:47 PM The Big OT :: music production jokes
"Q. How many producers does it take to screw in a light bulb? A. Three. One to...
Mon, Nov 7 2:55 PM Features :: searchable tag for song KEY on the upload page
Remix "Like" review conversation between TRF and Gregglectic that I thought was ...
Tue, May 3 1:52 AM Features :: Unrecommend
unrecommend would have been handy in a few cases.
Tue, May 3 1:48 AM Help :: Lessig pell for May Day Secret Mixter?
We victimized audio samples from the d'video. We're done with our secret mix so ...
Mon, May 25 10:41 PM DIY :: Reverb!
Agree. There is too often reverb. Sometimes an annoying amount of reverb. Possib...
Tue, Jan 6 5:38 PM Parts Wanted :: Looking for instrumental, new age, ambient music
Find about 4000 instrumentals here ccmixter.org/tags/instrumental
Tue, Dec 23 2:21 PM DIY :: hand cymbal crash plugin
Found a free and keen hand cymbal crash plugin by Alan ViSTa at http://rekkerd.o...
Thu, Nov 27 5:37 PM DIY :: Late 2014, what DAW do you use?
Been using FL Studio since moving from MIDI only to MIDI/audio DAW. The GUI rema...
Tue, Nov 4 12:08 PM Help :: dig ccmixster URL no longer works
The URL to call up all texasradiofish created remixes excluding remixes that use...
Wed, Oct 22 11:15 AM Announcements :: Share Your Favorite ccM Track, Earn $5 for our Fundraiser
Okay, my favorite songs is available, Color of Blue by SackJo22 Get ya some t...
Tue, Oct 21 2:51 PM Announcements :: Share Your Favorite ccM Track, Earn $5 for our Fundraiser
Having trouble with the link
Tue, Oct 21 5:20 AM Announcements :: Share Your Favorite ccM Track, Earn $5 for our Fundraiser
Went looking for my favorite remix Color of Blue by Sacjko22. Discovered it was ...
Fri, Oct 10 1:43 PM The Big OT :: Hawk Attacks Quadcopter
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhDG_WBIQgc
Thu, Jul 10 2:17 PM The Big OT :: Kid makes a rap song in 30 seconds
Sky Ski, found the video here today: http://pulptastic.com/kid-makes-rap-son...