skip
Speck:

Reviews left by Speck

Sun, Jan 26 3:06 AM Speck review of Chillhop Kit Three by Apoxode
Very cool. About as chill as it gets.
Thu, Jan 23 2:13 AM Speck review of Lazurite Dust by Apoxode
So very chill. Once again impressed by your selections, your cuts and your const...
Mon, Jan 20 1:38 AM Speck review of Exit on Midnight by Jorge Correo
A mix is not a sample.
Sun, Jan 19 2:12 AM Speck review of Chillhop Kit One by Apoxode
Cool groove. Great samples share.
Sat, Jan 18 2:49 AM Speck review of Unbound by Mr_Yesterday
Well what can I say... I'm touched. And I love seeing/hearing the thread of c...
Sat, Jan 18 2:41 AM Speck review of evening falls by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Nice one. Well played, well recorded. Thanks for sharing.
Sat, Jan 18 2:34 AM Speck review of Phazing Dub by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Nice chill flow.
Fri, Jan 17 1:25 AM Speck review of Galliard (Anthony Holborne) by Javolenus
Very nice. Well played.
Thu, Jan 16 12:35 AM Speck review of Glowing Mints by Apoxode
Another cool track. This one reminded me of The Story Of Hip-Hop by the Books.
Wed, Jan 15 2:03 AM Speck review of Trillium Line by Admiral Bob
Very nice. Did you do this with Mr_Yesterday's vocal in mind? Or was that just a...
Wed, Jan 15 1:51 AM Speck review of Debate This! by Mr_Yesterday
I usually wake up feeling neutral. This helped move the needle to the positive s...
Tue, Jan 14 3:27 AM Speck review of Ordinary People (Rise from the Ashes) by Scomber
Beautifully emotive. Great backing music.
Tue, Jan 14 3:14 AM Speck review of Salsa by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice one.
Mon, Jan 13 2:31 AM Speck review of How It Is by Apoxode
Cool, calm and well collected.
Mon, Jan 13 2:16 AM Speck review of You Were You by Siobhan Dakay
Good to hear you back. (And thanks for the stems.)