Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
Speck:

Reviews left by Speck

Thu, Jul 9 2:28 AM Speck review of Mechanichal Meaning of a Peanut by Calyman
An excellent track (and sample share). And, I don't know if I'll do it but, i...
Thu, Jul 9 2:19 AM Speck review of Doxent Zsigmond - Forest Dreams - Stjørdal Winter Mix by Fex
Marvelous additions, just right.
Wed, Jul 8 2:30 AM Speck review of Al Faras by Stefan Kartenberg
Wonderful.
Tue, Jul 7 2:39 AM Speck review of The Watered Down Lullaby by Radioontheshelf
A strong presentation, every element exudes intensity. Really well done.
Mon, Jul 6 2:49 AM Speck review of The Heart Of A Star by Subliminal
Very cool production. Great groove, deep synthness and complementary vocals.
Sun, Jul 5 2:07 AM Speck review of スーパー Supa Jaiantsu Spaceman by Bluemillenium
Diggin' the international blend. (Nice whistling too.)
Sat, Jul 4 3:15 AM Speck review of Hanging in A by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Very much enjoyed, multiple times.
Fri, Jul 3 2:22 AM Speck review of Let Me Breathe by Admiral Bob
Excellent, sensitive accompaniment. Soulful.
Wed, Jul 1 3:26 AM Speck review of E=MCI by Apoxode
Mighty impressive build. Having fun out loud.
Tue, Jun 30 3:28 AM Speck review of Love is my Road (Back to You) by Siobhan Dakay
An outstanding production.
Tue, Jun 30 3:21 AM Speck review of Let me breathe by reiswerk
Nicely done, supports the vocals well.
Tue, Jun 30 3:13 AM Speck review of Skin And Texture Flesh And Bone by Radioontheshelf
Great energy, great sound, great mix, great song. Yep, it's pretty great.
Mon, Jun 29 2:58 AM Speck review of Hand Drums 65BPM by Bert Jerred
Wonderful. Thanks for sharing.
Sat, Jun 27 3:12 AM Speck review of Like the Rain by Apoxode
Impressive precision, exciting result. While listening - I couldn't help but...
Sat, Jun 27 3:00 AM Speck review of The Silent Fields by Radioontheshelf
Well written, well sung and passionately presented.