One Love Remix Event
skip
Speck:

Reviews left by Speck

Thu, Feb 25 3:07 AM Speck review of Three hand piano boogie by Stefan Kartenberg
Quality boogie. Thanks for the share.
Thu, Feb 25 2:57 AM Speck review of Deep in the Woods by Apoxode
This really hits a sweet spot. Feels so good.
Wed, Feb 24 1:56 AM Speck review of Tortured Love by Radioontheshelf
Excellent track. And - what?! - you can do that and this is the first we've he...
Tue, Feb 23 2:11 AM Speck review of delta breakdown by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Deep blue. Cool.
Tue, Feb 23 2:07 AM Speck review of Sinister Industrial Disco by gummerstreet
You forgot to add the stems.
Sun, Feb 21 3:01 AM Speck review of Illasoul by Robbero
Smooth and soulful.
Sat, Feb 20 3:00 AM Speck review of aC!D-!ND!GE5T!On by Apoxode
Very dynamic. So much fun, and electro funkiness. And I'm diggin' the TTS.
Sat, Feb 20 2:51 AM Speck review of Peace, Love & Hippieness by Whitewolf
Very cool. Much enjoyed.
Fri, Feb 19 2:26 AM Speck review of Lift Every Voice and Sing (piano) by Clarence Simpson
That's some very nice noodling you've done there. Thanks for sharing it.
Thu, Feb 18 2:10 AM Speck review of Home (Vo1k1 Mix) by vo1k1
A great trip, very well composed.
Wed, Feb 17 2:59 AM Speck review of All Human by A.G.A. Charlie
What an excellent premiere upload. Welcome.
Mon, Feb 15 2:07 AM Speck review of One Love by Zep Hurme
Perfect.
Mon, Feb 15 2:03 AM Speck review of Universally Speaking by Radioontheshelf
Nice one, great clarity of sound and intriguing vocals.
Sat, Feb 13 4:45 AM Speck review of Love is the Chase by Admiral Bob
Great track and great stem share. Interestingly (well, to me anyway), I just u...
Sat, Feb 13 1:45 AM Speck review of Waiting For The World To End by septahelix
Good trip.