Catalyst-Extended!
skip
short hopper:

Reviews left by short hopper

Wed, Aug 10 9:40 PM short hopper review of I'll Find Another Way by copperhead
Hell yeah!
Mon, Jul 25 8:34 AM short hopper review of redlightriot by sleeperspaceborn
Awesome. Great way to kick-start my Monday!
Sun, May 22 9:57 PM short hopper review of Incase the World Ends Today by Sturzstrom
It's the day after the world came to an end, and I am totally blissing out right...
Thu, May 12 11:18 PM short hopper review of Bjrn & Gorden - "II (The Starry Tides Remix)" by The Starry Tides
I wish that I could hit my recommend button four or five times instead of just o...
Sun, Feb 20 7:12 AM short hopper review of The Joy Jacket by Pitx
I'm always excited to see a new Pitx track!
Tue, Jan 25 4:58 PM short hopper review of cloudy by airtone
Ha. I just got caught up in "Cloudy" for the last twenty minutes.
Sat, Jan 8 6:32 AM short hopper review of five hundred year flood (BillRayDrums flowrate with Sorohan vuvuzels) by dydjej_inja
Yes!!! Very good.
Sat, Oct 9 9:56 AM short hopper review of Li'l Rosey by Pitx
A perfect pairing. Excellent ear.
Sun, Aug 29 3:01 PM short hopper review of We Have Choice (all non-sinusoidal waveforms are born free) by gmz
This is good. Super hard hitting!
Sun, Aug 22 9:56 AM short hopper review of well-adjusted by turkdirty
Good stuff here! I like this a lot.
Sun, Jul 25 10:21 AM short hopper review of Arrogalla - Folkloric sardinian instruments and chants by LCL netlabel
Thank you!!!
Sun, Jun 20 8:51 AM short hopper review of Prism in the Ether by Fireproof_Babies
One of my favorites among all of your uploads. Awesome!
Sun, Apr 18 11:42 AM short hopper review of Kids on Chlorophyll by MC Jack in the Box
Wow! Beautiful.
Sun, Jan 3 11:13 AM short hopper review of Terra Amazonia by rocavaco
Wow! Awesome.
Fri, Jan 1 2:07 PM short hopper review of Susan Swallows Sadness (Jack Ripper feat. Mortoray) by JackRipper
Very good. I wish it went on longer.