Shhh... Join the Shifting Sun Secret Mixter
skip
Scomber:

Scomber

'About Christmas
by Scomber
Recommends (10)
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 @ 2:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
King of the World _Silent Nig...
by Scomber
Recommends (8)
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 @ 2:08 AM
 
Whipped!
by Scomber
Recommends (12)
Tue, Dec 10, 2013 @ 1:37 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Saturday Night Tina
by Scomber
Recommends (8)
Fri, Nov 29, 2013 @ 5:33 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Money Money
by Scomber
Recommends (12)
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 @ 2:19 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Ode to Tina Gill
by Scomber
Recommends (11)
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 @ 12:47 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hello
by Scomber
Recommends (11)
Thu, Nov 14, 2013 @ 1:54 PM
Play Hello

Uses samples from:

 
Scent of a Lady
by Scomber
Recommends (13)
Sun, Nov 10, 2013 @ 1:04 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
The Gaia Hypothesis
by Scomber
Recommends (21)
Wed, Nov 6, 2013 @ 1:45 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Guilty
by Scomber
Recommends (19)
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 @ 10:50 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Scratch my Warhol
by Scomber
Recommends (15)
Wed, Oct 30, 2013 @ 2:38 PM

Uses samples from:

 
*Now*
by Scomber
Recommends (18)
Mon, Oct 28, 2013 @ 2:00 PM
Play *Now*

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Loveshadow's Safety Guide to ...
by Scomber
Recommends (21)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 2:24 AM
 
Being
by Scomber
Recommends (14)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 1:36 AM
Play Being

Uses samples from:

 
Father to Son
by Scomber
Recommends (9)
Thu, Oct 17, 2013 @ 7:48 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: