Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
robwalkerpoet:

robwalkerpoet

honeycatacombs (audio poem)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (1)
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 10:32 AM
 
honeycatacombs (ft Doxent & P...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (8)
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 10:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Our own sun (audio poem)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (3)
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 2:33 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Our own sun (ft. speck, robwa...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (5)
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 2:22 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Nihongo kecak
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (3)
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 @ 6:17 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Tribal love (ft. Wired Ant & ...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Wed, Nov 27, 2013 @ 3:19 PM
 
Little dogies git along in a ...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (6)
Mon, Nov 11, 2013 @ 12:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
What I say never makes much s...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (9)
Mon, Nov 4, 2013 @ 1:11 AM

Uses samples from:

Harp by AT

Samples are used in:

 
zappyshak
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (4)
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 @ 2:02 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Over and Outback (ft Javolenus)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (17)
Mon, Oct 28, 2013 @ 1:49 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Sleep, Amelia. Sleep. (ft Gur...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (13)
Mon, Oct 28, 2013 @ 2:41 AM

Samples are used in:

 
cicadas (ft. Gurdonark)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (15)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 3:09 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Working overtime (ft. airtone)
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (16)
Sat, Oct 5, 2013 @ 11:49 AM

Uses samples from:

 
She's still in love (ft Javol...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (9)
Sun, Sep 29, 2013 @ 2:43 PM
 
All she surveys (quartet feat...
by robwalkerpoet
Recommends (12)
Fri, Sep 27, 2013 @ 12:06 PM

Uses samples from: