BIG Fest:pells, samples, remixes, all+MORE
skip
Tomas PhUsIoN (phusion):

Tomas PhUsIoN

pieces
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (4)
Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 4:49 AM

Uses samples from:

 
space and time
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (5)
Tue, Sep 4, 2012 @ 4:27 AM
 
kingdom come
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 @ 12:56 PM
 
dance in the rain
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (10)
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 @ 3:02 AM

Uses samples from:

 
THA CRASH
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (6)
Thu, Dec 29, 2011 @ 6:32 AM

Uses samples from:

 
heavenly harp
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (21)
Sun, Nov 20, 2011 @ 3:37 PM

Uses samples from:

 
black ops requiem
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (10)
Fri, Sep 9, 2011 @ 12:45 AM
 
Jazzed out jazzed in
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (10)
Tue, Sep 6, 2011 @ 2:07 AM
 
AU2OMATIC $UPASTAR
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (8)
Fri, Jun 24, 2011 @ 6:26 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
bendy bass
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (5)
Thu, Jun 9, 2011 @ 11:52 PM

Samples are used in:

 
the bells
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (4)
Thu, Jun 9, 2011 @ 11:51 PM
 
The Key
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (20)
Sat, May 28, 2011 @ 7:45 AM

Uses samples from:

 
liberty road
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (10)
Mon, May 23, 2011 @ 3:38 AM

Uses samples from:

 
growth
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (5)
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 @ 3:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
ART IS BORN
by Tomas PhUsIoN
Recommends (21)
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 1:52 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: