Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
panu (panumoon):

Reviews left by panu

Wed, Oct 15 7:25 PM panu review of CabrĂ³n with gtrs by Fireproof_Babies
take no prisoners OTT zappa meets john mc laughlin where all the knobs have no n...
Tue, Oct 14 4:26 PM panu review of In Our New Great Depression by gurdonark
i'll just say "brilliant" piece of work. playlisted. erased my earlier review b...
Tue, Oct 14 4:20 PM panu review of Working Song and Dance by radiotimes
this is just outstanding. the heartbeat of the bayou. the jangle-funk mando of...
Mon, Oct 13 4:29 PM panu review of See You Later by Pitx
nice job. real good separation among the tracks. you get a great recorded soun...
Sun, Oct 12 4:45 PM panu review of How We Used To Be (Shame) [Shannon Hurley Remix] by KatazTrophee
great job on a beautiful song. i agree radiotimes' track for 'no calm' is a kee...
Sat, Oct 11 4:15 PM panu review of There by Admiral Bob
just beautiful. as rugged & misty as the apalachians. p.
Fri, Oct 10 3:19 AM panu review of Too Quiet Night by Hans Atom
what a mix! the churning synths & techno percs hurtle us toward the resolution ...
Thu, Oct 9 11:08 AM panu review of Ashes on the River by radiotimes
thinking back on 100's of hours spent with studio sidemen trying to cobble toget...
Tue, Oct 7 4:34 PM panu review of Kill-Kill-Kill(stefsax) by stefsax
o.k., i'm sold. will keep an ear out for you. REAL nice track.
Mon, Oct 6 4:53 PM panu review of No One by Johnny SockHead
when you boys get together, it's always gonna be an event for the ears. to be a...
Sun, Oct 5 9:59 AM panu review of Don't Ask Me by Alex
real nice straight-ahead blues feel to this one, alex. tone on both guitars is ...
Sat, Oct 4 3:24 AM panu review of No Calm After the Storm by radiotimes
holy moses! such a beautiful sound & feel to this. felt like we were sittin' i...
Thu, Oct 2 5:12 PM panu review of Nat. Geo. Atlas Globe (Song for Daddy) by radiotimes
great flow on this. and there's no such thing as TOO much accordian. this was ...
Thu, Oct 2 5:02 PM panu review of Making Me Drop Out by JimmyPop
holy e.q., this rocks fo sho. vocals, performance & mix all topnotch w/ just a ...
Wed, Oct 1 11:37 AM panu review of Don't Ask Me by Pitx
got out my official dr. john walkin' stick & strutted around fo 'bout a howah wi...