Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Norine Braun (norineb):

Reviews left for Norine Braun

Mon, Dec 7 10:28 AM Niemandsland review of Gently by Norine Braun
wonderful song - I'll write music for it! Thanks .. warmly J├╝rgen
Sat, Feb 21 10:23 AM ChrisShendo review of Be Brave (Vocals) by Norine Braun
Awesome vocal work. I will be releasing my remix of this track at this years WM...
Sat, Oct 7 10:20 PM blaxcot review of Be Brave (Vocals) by Norine Braun
Norine this is a beautiful vocal. I just did my best remix so far using it. Che...
Thu, Jul 6 8:27 AM J.Lang review of Gently by Norine Braun
NICE
Tue, Jul 4 10:36 AM Clarance Boddyker review of Gently by Norine Braun
Hello Ms. Braun, Again you have treated this site to an incredible acapella. ...
Tue, Jul 4 7:05 AM gurdonark review of Gently by Norine Braun
You will be often remixed with this a capella, which is a good vocal.
Sat, Jul 1 5:55 AM audiomesh review of maya by Norine Braun
brilliant voice, love it. i actually used it in remix and it was great to work ...
Fri, Jan 27 5:59 PM shagrugge review of Be Brave (Vocals) by Norine Braun
looks like Bjork sings like Sade...
Fri, Sep 2 11:31 AM CoffeeTrim review of Be Brave (Vocals) by Norine Braun
I have worked with it appeal to Bebrave, I have found the track practical and wo...
Sat, Jul 9 5:56 PM Budapest BluesBoy review of maya by Norine Braun
I love too. hey norine you are the Queen of the smoothy soundz!
Fri, Jan 21 10:09 AM fourstones review of Be Brave (Vocals) by Norine Braun
I 've always loved this track (so much so I remixed 'em) -- I love the performan...
Thu, Jan 20 3:59 PM teru review of maya by Norine Braun
Love it. New voice samples. Nothing better!!
Mon, Jan 17 3:06 PM Mike Linksvayer review of Be Brave (Vocals) by Norine Braun
yes the day will come alright